1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Nuvo Lighting 60 5-Light Castillo Downlight Chandelier

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Sandi T.
Elizabeth City, NC
May 25, 2010
beautiful dining light
This light is a beautiful addition to our dining room and closely matched the lights in the adjoining room that we had bought several years ago. It was easy to install and gives a timeless look to the room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy K.
Lake St. Louis, MO
Jul 06, 2009
i love my new fixtures
I was extremely pleased with the lighting fixtures. They look much more expensive than they were. They were here in two days as promised, easy to assemble and easy to install. I was afraid that since they were so inexpensive, they would look cheap but they look really nice and are well made. I would (and have) recommend this site to my friends and family.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joelene O.
Macedon, NY
Jan 02, 2014
great kitchen light
This is a great light for the price. Easy to install, attractive and gives off a lot of light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cassandra T.
Saint Charles, MO
Nov 04, 2012
happy puchaser
I was a little hesitant to order online without seeing it firsthand. However,I loved this light. It is very stylish and looks great in my kitchen!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vernice G.
Lexington, SC
Oct 09, 2012
beautiful
I ordered this chandelier to go with one already in the breakfast room of a house we purchased. It was very easy to assemble and install. It looks great! Thanks for a quick ship.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
michele p.
Staten Island, NY
Aug 22, 2011
love the chandelier!!!
This chandelier is beautiful. I purchased the bronze tone with the cream light covers. It is so classy looking. When people ask how much I paid they just look at me with disbelief. It truly is a beauty for a bargain. Will purchase from you again. Thanks
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruthann F.
Wells, ME
Aug 18, 2011
review of 60-1024 - castillo 5 light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
DARCEE H.
BRUNSWICK, OH
Nov 04, 2010
review of 60-1024 - castillo 5 light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/24/2014 11:53:56 PM