1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Tadpoles cchapl0 3-Light Chandelier

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 33 customer reviews
Write a Review

33 reviews

Kristi K.
Coppell, TX
Feb 26, 2009
pink mini plug and swag chandelier
Good, but not great for about $80. I thought the hanging adornments might at least be glass, not plastic. It'll work out fine for my daughter's room, at least while she is still so young.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kay C.
Richmond, VA
Mar 08, 2010
happy princess
My granddaughter wanted a chandelier for her bedroom, she has
the smallest room about 9x10 feet with a ceiling height around
8 ft and no ceiling light. I work for a lighting sales rep with
over 50 lines and we had nothing, budget was also an issue. I went to the Lighting Universe web site and with just a few clicks
there it was the perfect little chandelier 8x12" with a swag cord. I opted for clear so she would still love it when she out grew princess pink, granddaughter # 2 hasn't seen it yet but i'm
positive i'll be buying another one.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelly W.
Englewood, CO
Jun 09, 2009
this is a great accent piece.
This piece is perfect for a nursury or small child's room. It's small, yet emits quite a bit of light. The crystals are plastic, but don't appear cheap looking. We are very happy with this addition to our nursury.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monique H.
dallas, TX
May 31, 2010
sweet chandelier!
Great buy, perfect size for my daughters room!
Very happy with purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
christina b.
walpole, MA
Jan 06, 2011
what a disappointment
I was impressed by the price of this product after searching for a chandelier for my daughters room. When arrived it, the company did not include a packing slip or printed receipt. The product was NOT at all what I imagined. Then upon attempt to return the company is charging me a restocking fee of 15%. What kind of company actually charges a restocking fee for an item that is chinsy and not well made.

Unbelievable how Lightning Universe can actually advertise this company and sell products of such lousy quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Annamarie W.
Orlando, FL
Jan 21, 2012
small chandelier-black
LOOKS GREAT IN MY DAUGHTERS ROOM
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chamonix G.
houston, TX
Jun 20, 2011
very cute for a small bedroom
I ordered this chandelier in white and it is perfect for a small bedroom. It has a nice soft glow but gives off plenty of light for the room, it also makes small rainbows on the walls. I made a white silk cord cover to cover the chain and wire and it made it look even better. The fixture was very easy to adjust for length and hardwire.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon S.
Columbus, OH
May 27, 2011
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
Very pleased! So is my daughter! Great price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan B.
Aurora, IL
May 24, 2011
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorna H.
Ballwin, MO
May 18, 2011
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
Cute piece for the cost.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle M.
Howard Beach, NY
May 10, 2011
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
margery g.
kansas city, MO
May 10, 2011
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deysi W.
Dallas, TX
Apr 20, 2011
accent only
We purchased this as a center ceiling chand for a kids bedroom and it does not put out much light and is setup for a plug in accent light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen H.
Roanoke, VA
Apr 19, 2011
so cute for a baby's room
I bought the clear crystal light for my daughter in law's baby room. It is so delicate and cute; I am very happy with my purchase; price is good for the quality. We hung it over the crib and I think it was a perfect addition.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alicia R.
Cabin John, MD
Apr 11, 2011
perfect for a young girl's room
It's not crystal and the size is small but it's the right size for a chandelier for a girl's bedroom. I bought the clear model which looks very elegant for the price and size. I like that it has three lights that together give a bright light to the room. I am tired if 60 watts lamps that illuminate nothing.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cicy G.
New Hyde Park, NY
Mar 22, 2011
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
KATHERINE B.
Rochester, NY
Mar 15, 2011
a little sparkle
This chandelier was the perfect little accent that I needed in my guest bedroom. Plenty of sparkle, the right size and a great price! I swagged it in a corner. The plug was definitely long enough, contrary to one review. I'm even thinking about getting another one for a little glitz in my bathroom.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melinda B.
Chattanooga, TN
Mar 04, 2011
just what i needed
This little chandelier is just what I needed for my girls' room. I was looking for something "girly" and cute instead of the regular old lamp and shade. I was also looking for something very affordable, and this little chandelier fit the bill. I am using it as a hanging lamp, so don't know whether it would be difficult to install as a light fixture. I combined it with an extension cord that has a push-button for on/off, and attached the button to the back of a bed post out of sight, but within easy reach for my daughters to easily turn it on and off with the push of a button. We are very happy with it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cherith C.
Baton Rouge, LA
Feb 22, 2011
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
I bought this for my daughter's playhouse and it fits in perfectly. It has a "play" look and therefore is not quite as elegant as it appeared. However, we like it a lot and for the money is a good buy!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosemarie L.
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Feb 21, 2011
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill H.
Jensen Beach, FL
Feb 15, 2011
beautiful and well priced!
I bought this chandelier for my daughters bedroom. It is gorgeous!
I went to many other stores and found similar ones for $100. This one is even nicer, much less expensive and with no shipping or tax dollars it was a steal!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shannon M.
Mountlake Terrace, WA
Feb 14, 2011
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
I love this chandelier. I bought in white for my little girl's nursery. It is the perfect compliment to the bright pink and white theme of the room and adds just enough light. The room is small and this chandelier is the perfect proportion. I love that there is the option to hang it as a swag or to hard wire it in. We are currently in a rental so chose the swag option. The only thing I didn't like was how slow the delivery time was. It went far beyond the estimated delivery time. It also took them a long time just to ship it, over a week and a half.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Howard B.
Miami Shores, FL
Feb 14, 2011
chandelier is great!!
Although a piece was missing, we picked up a replacement at Home Depot and we were good to go. It looks amazing in our baby's room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl B.
Calgary, AB
Feb 09, 2011
princess light
We just seperated our 4 yr old twins and this was the perfect finishing touch to our little girls new room. She really loves it! It gives off quite a bit of light for just having 3 small bulbs. Very cute!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet T.
Sandy, OR
Jan 31, 2011
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
We love it. It's hanging in the piano room and is a great addition to the decor. It puts out great light - it looks great and it's functional!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra G.
Nesconset, NY
Dec 08, 2010
charming chandelier
This lovely chandelier is just right for a little girl's room. I purchased this item for my granddaughter's first birthday. The pink glass crystals are quality and the price was just right. This lighting fixture will enhance any little girl's bedroom.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Dec 08, 2010
whimsical bedroom chandelier
Lovely addition to a young girls bedroom. Not too large and very pretty, works well in a smaller space. My 12 year old daughter loves it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy E.
Shallotte, NC
Nov 29, 2010
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
GLORIA E. G.
MIAMI, FL
Sep 04, 2010
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
sharon r.
mccordsville, IN
Aug 24, 2010
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy E.
Pincourt, QC
Mar 08, 2010
love this product!!!
This chandelier is just so pretty, perfect for your little princess's room. And the price is awesome, everywhere else I looked, it was way more expensive(at least in the hundreds....if not more). Shipping was pretty fast too and I live in Canada. Overall, I would definitely purchase from this website again and would definitely recommend this to a friend. :)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 7/22/2014 5:33:43 PM