1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Kenroy Home 21377 3 Light Matrielle Torchiere Floor Lamp
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Mariatheresa F.
Lexington, KY
Aug 26, 2010
good modern lighting
The only downfall to this torchiere light is that it would be better if there was some center support to keep each of the rods straight and equal distance from each other.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Addie A.
Atlanta, GA
Feb 04, 2009
beautiful but dissappointing.
We are having to rewire the lamps because the wire provided was too long and could not be pushed back inside the lamp tubes. However, that being said, the lamp is beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arthur Abramowitz/Andrea C.
long beach, NY
Dec 06, 2010
just right!!
The lighting is perfect, assembly was a piece of cake. Just what we were looking for. One thing though, the price was a little to high.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love M.
New York, NY
Mar 25, 2011
nice lamp for the value
This is a nice lamp for the value. I would recommend it. The assembly is fairly simple, although it helps to have two people as you need to screw together each of the long stems individually. They each come in three separate piece. Once they are screwed together, however, it looks like a single rod. We also had a little difficulty with the cords in each rod. I was just more difficult than it should have been to put this together

With 100 watt bulbs this light is very bright. I am actually going to put in 60 watt bulbs which should give it a softer feel. Normal light bulbs do stick out about a centimeter above the fixture, which I found odd. The lamp is very tall so that is not an issue unless you are also very tall.

Aside for the assembly, I am happy with this purchase. I would recommend it. Once again, I think it is a very good value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorraine E. A.
Indianapolis, IN
Dec 18, 2013
great floor lamp
Great Accent Lamp. It is used in a corner near a chair and table. Great light. Great appearance just like the photo. We are very pleased with the value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel C.
Santa Fe, NM
May 09, 2011
review of 21377 - matrielle three-light torchiere
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
samuel p.
Fort Lee, NJ
Apr 23, 2011
review of 21377 - matrielle three-light torchiere
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monjit D.
Yardley, PA
Oct 15, 2009
excellent service
Service was excellent... Received product in time and in perfect condition.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol B.
St. Augustine, FL
Sep 04, 2009
matrielle torchiere
I love the design, the help from your customer service, and delivery . I was unable to complete my order on line, but did by phone. We had a little trouble stuffing the wires in the poles - tight fit. Once together, I was very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 8/30/2014 9:40:14 PM