1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for International Caravan 3888 Carved Wood Cupboard

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Gabriel R. V.
spring grove, IL
Apr 14, 2011
carved wood cupboards
I like the design and it looks nice in my dining room next to my dining rm. set.
I would have liked it to have a shelf inside of the cabinet.
Some areas of the stain were not completed around the doors.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie
McLean, VA
Jan 27, 2012
great cabinet, great price
What a great piece of furniture for less than $300.00! The perfect size for an entry way or liquor cabinet. The interior is just the right size for storing bottles. Buy a small wire shelf to store glassware and/or serving pieces and you have a perfect mini-bar.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
carol l.
houston, TX
Oct 13, 2011
love it
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol-Jean H.
Auburn, ME
Aug 10, 2011
3888 carved wood cupboard / mini buffet
Good unit, nice carving, reasonable quality. Need a shelf inside. Looks good!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacquelyn P.
Orange Park, FL
Jul 01, 2013
the right touch
This cupboard is just right for my bathroom, it looks great, not perfect but gets the job done and well worth the price. A great look for a little money!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon D.
Bostic, NC
Jan 02, 2013
international caravan wood cupboard
This piece was exactly as described. Well worth what I paid for it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara J.
Orange, TX
Dec 19, 2012
cupboard
This cupboard was exactly what I was looking for. I shopped around but this was the only one that met my size and preference specs. Assembly was simple and the quality is good for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah Z.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Nov 30, 2012
carved wood cupboard
Love the piece - it is beautiful and have had so many compliments on it! Fast shipping and it arrived perfectly. Thanks!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
shannon m.
dallas, TX
Jun 10, 2011
i love this piece!
I ended up making it a rustic, 'shabby chic' white...and I love it! Well constructed for the money..
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW7 Created On: 7/23/2014 12:24:20 PM