1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Atlas Homewares 2217 Fish Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

pat p.
Houston, TX
Mar 24, 2009
perfect addition
I mixed these fish pulls on several larger drawers in kitchen along with round pewter knobs. Great addition at beach house.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  


Apr 30, 2013
fish tail sticks out
I was really disappointed when I received the fish pulls. I couldn't tell in the photo, but the tail is curved and sticks out. We put them on any way and they catch on clothing, bracelets, ...
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott B.
Beach City, TX
Dec 16, 2012
fish pulls are beautiful and solid
Comes with 1" screws and need 1 3/4"...it would be nice to have an option on length
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia D.
Seattle, WA
Dec 01, 2010
fish pulls
Great bronze fish pulls for any room. We purchased these for our kitchen and go perfectly when mixed with our round bronze pulls. Easy to order from this company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter M.
Hales Location, NH
Oct 15, 2010
peter
Order was handled with ease and delivered quickly the quality of the product was excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
pamela n.
gulf shores, AL
Oct 14, 2010
surprise what a great day getting these
This was much more than i ever dreamed of...the pulls are just great and i'd recommend buying from them to everyone
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gregg and Kathy G.
Camano Island, WA
Nov 21, 2008
great product
These fish pulls were a little pricy but well worth the money. They are very durable and good quality. The fish heads are facing to the right so be sure to know how you are going to mount them. I put some on drawers facing sideways and the cabinets some faced up and some faced down. It gives it a different look. The satin nickel were shiny and brushed, very pretty.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/30/2014 10:11:42 PM