1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Forte Lighting 1027-01 Dark Sky Outdoor Sconce
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Chris C.
Rapid City, SD
Mar 24, 2009
this was the perfect fixture
This was the perfect fixture for our project.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacey S.
Williamsville, NY
Mar 04, 2009
love the look-quality ok
I was going to purchase expensive lights at PB , but these were so similar looking and can't beat the price. I do love the look, perfect for our county porch, just wish they were a bit more heavy duty!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brad Q.
Whitefish Bay, WI
Sep 19, 2011
review of 1027-01-32ds - outdoor wall sconce
This light was a great solution for a challenging location. Very attractive design. It was a good value for the relatively modest price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon B.
Kerrville, TX
Jun 10, 2011
outside wall sconces
These sconces are perfect for our long side porch at the ranch. They are made well, and look exceptionally well with the hill country stone. They are an exceptional value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Matthew H.

Mar 21, 2011
review of 1027-01-32ds - outdoor wall sconce
Overall, these lights are nice, however there are several problems. (1) They came with no instructions, (2), they were missing several screws to hold the mounting bracket to the electrical box, and (3) the screws that hold the fixture to the electrical box are too long, resulting in the fixture not seating snuggly on box.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
susan s.
holdrege, NE
May 26, 2010
love my lights
This was an inexpensive price but looks like a pottery barn light. I was looking for a little new England flavor out here in Nebraska and its just what Ii got. I love love love them. saw same thing in catalogs much much more expensive. I love a good bargain.....
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean H.
taylors, SC
Mar 21, 2008
great light
This sconce is the perfect addition to our home
It arrived in good shape and is just what I wanted.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 8/27/2014 6:24:58 AM