1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for DC America GOT290-GG Gazebo Top

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

Timothy P.
Van Nuys, CA
May 18, 2011
hunter green 11.5 x 11.5 canopy fits like original
I was very glad they had these for sale when my original fell apart. The new one fits good as original in every way. The long sides sag a hair in the middle, and that led to collecting water in the middle on both sides when it rains. Over all I am not complaining though, well worth every penny.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janette M O.
Woodland, CA
Sep 29, 2009
easy to install, and looks great, too
My husband and I were able to get the new gazebo top on with just two ladders. The only problems we had was that two of the corner velcro straps were too short to wrap around our gazebo frame. But everything else fit so snugly that we don't think this will effect its functionality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosemary F.
Ripon, CA
Jul 01, 2012
gazebo top
I was very pleased with the gazebo top that I purchased. The shipping was fast and the fit was close to perfect.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leonor G.
Marin County
Jul 22, 2011
review of dc america got290-gg 11.6'x11.6' gazebo top
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat B.
Oakley, CA
Jul 22, 2011
review of dc america got290-gg 11.6'x11.6' gazebo top
Very pleased. Have always had the beige color but got the green this time, we are very glad. The green seems to blend in with all the green in the yard and feel cooler for some reason. The material is not as thick as the original top but holds up well and is worth the price. Even better we didn't have to buy a whole new gazebo.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen C S.
Fairfield, CA
Jul 06, 2011
good value
The product received was just as I expected and was well worth the value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kay C.
Regina, SK
Jul 04, 2011
gazebo top
The smaller fly top would be better with 8 velcro strips rather than the 4 velcro stips it has. The extra 4 on the original fly top are strategically located to help with high wind situations. That top lasted 7 years before the wind took its toll. We'll see how long the replacement lasts in the same environment.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Matthew F.
Pottsville, PA
Jul 03, 2011
review of dc america got290-gg 11.6'x11.6' gazebo top
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barry J.
Calgary, AB
Jun 23, 2011
gazebo awning review
The material seemed to be not quite as heavy as the original, however for the price I am quite happy. I wish it had an extra layer of material in the corners as that is where they will wear out first. It did fit quite well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
david l.
santa barbara, CA
Jun 06, 2011
great prize, good product.
Im very happy with my purchase. I had to wait longer than expected but was well worth the wait.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vincent C.
Golden, CO
May 24, 2011
fits perfect
This is the 3rd Gazebo Top I've purchased since the original frame was purchased 6 years ago. This is the first time I've purchased here and it appears to be better quality than the originals. Time will tell!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darrin Z.
Ronkonkoma, NY
Apr 14, 2011
fit purrrrfectly
Ordering process was easy and simple. My product was shipped and delivered in a timely manner. It has been a pleasureable experience.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alexander S.
Granite Falls, WA
Jul 31, 2010
nice replacement
This is a nice replacement top. The material was nicer than the original one I got with my gazebo. It was also sewn more durable than my original and had more Velcro straps to hold it down. The only thing that did not fit correctly was the very top cover. It is about 2" too short, but has Velcro straps to hold it down. It doesn't bother me too much because I don't spend any time looking at the top cover, and it still keeps me covered from underneath. As always, don't leave it up in high winds or heavy rains/snow, because that will quickly degrade your top.

I will purchase again if I need a new top again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
ELEANOR P.
CANOGA PARK, CA
Sep 10, 2009
it is a good buy
Material is excellent , light, and durable. service is excellent got it in 3 days.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacy S.
Baltimore, MD
May 20, 2009
green gazebo top
Our replacement top for our gazebo arrived very promptly, fit perfect, and was very easy to put on. In the past, we had the beige top, and the green is a pleasant change. The only thing I would change is that it would probably be in our best interest to have a few drainage grommets installed because the top has a tendency to gather rain water in spots. We've had our gazebo for years and it's as pretty today as the day we bought it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/25/2014 10:06:19 AM