1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for DC America GOT680-BB Gazebo Top

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 25 customer reviews
Write a Review

25 reviews

Catherine L.
Oceanside, CA
Jan 10, 2014
dc america got 680-bb gazebo top
I like the product and it was easy to put on... The best part was the service. I ordered on line and it arrived on 3 day. No problems to report and will order again when I need to...
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fred M.
Vermont
Jun 19, 2013
canopy fits
This is the second canopy I purchased. The first one was aftermarket and did not fit properly. This is an exact fit It pays to get the right product the first time. Good quality and proper fit.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wilma S.
Chico, CA
Mar 27, 2012
excellent service
I was very impressed with the speed that my order was filled. I had it within a few days.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Warren D.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Dec 02, 2011
good value replacement top
These tops usually last 11 to 14 months in South Florida weather (take down in winds over 30 mph). This is my third top.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John J C.
Central Islip, NY
Nov 07, 2011
review of dc america got680-bb 10x10 gazebo top
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tina S.
Las Vegas, NV
Sep 19, 2011
love it.....
Ordered your replacement cover, oh my gosh, i love it. The fit was perfect and easy to install by myself.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
simantha s.
CA
Sep 12, 2011
great fit!
I appreciated the super-fast shipping and correspondence from this company. Would do business with again.

This top is a replacement for my frame. I put it up by myself in 30 minutes & it fit perfectly. These tops will get mildew if weather is wet, cold or area is too shady. They have been very durable otherwise.

I would suggest using this top ONLY for the model it is intended for to get an exact fit. (The pitch of my gazebo is quite high in the middle.)

How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
San Jose, CA
Aug 23, 2011
gazebo cover
Material was lighter than expected. It is too early to know how long it will last.

Assembly was easy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian S.
Scottsdale, AZ
Aug 22, 2011
exact replacement for my gazebo!
Installation was a snap, though there weren't any instructions. Fortunately, Velcro is simple to operate. This was a two-person installation due to the breezy day and height we were working, but it was straight-forward and completed without issue.

I also ordered the screen kit. It also attached very simply and was well thought out with curtain ties and sturdy zippers. I am not sure how long this unit will hold up to the strong UV and constant heat of the Arizona summers, but I hope to make it last at least 3-4 years.

ATG shipped the units out nearly immediately, and I had them within a week of the purchase in perfect shape via UPS. No complaints.

I would prefer the material be a genuine Sunbrella product for longevity purposes and would be willing to spend the extra money for such a product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly M.
Calgary, AB
Jul 20, 2011
canopy
We drove all over the city looking for a Canopy Top and couldn't find one. If I had known it was that easy to order one I wouldn't have wasted my time and gas.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
R.
Ramona, CA
Jul 20, 2011
review of dc america got680-bb 10x10 gazebo top
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael P. Q.
Watertown, CT
Jun 22, 2011
review of dc america got680-bb 10x10 gazebo top
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eugene G.
Sequim, WA
Jun 16, 2011
review of dc america got680-bb 10x10 gazebo top
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald Y.
Oakland, CA
Jun 11, 2011
replacement dc america gazebo (got680-bb) top
The replacement top was easy to install. It fit better than the first replacement top we purchased four years ago. We like it so much that we are going to purchase another top for future use.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn S.
ravenna, OH
Jun 02, 2011
perfect fit!
Very nice replacement cover, so glad I found this website! I wish it had rain grommets so water wouldn't pool on top, then it would be perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Guy J.
Seattle, WA
May 31, 2011
gazebo replacement canvas
I was just happy to be able to find the canvas to replace the original. The price was under $100 which isn't bad. So I guess that's a plus. I would have rather pay more for a little heavier canvas. That said, it didn't fit well. it's cheaper than replacing the entire gazebo. And far less work as well. I've built a patio around my existing gazebo and changing it would've been major work. This replacement canvas was definitely the way to go. The original lasted for five seasons, the replacement should do the same.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan C.
Canton, OH
May 25, 2011
review of dc america got680-bb 10'x10' gazebo top
The item was in stock but took 2 weeks to leave the warehouse. The small top section was way too big and we could not use it. The main canopy fit fine.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
James A.
Jackson, CA
May 25, 2011
gazebo cover
The quality is more "good" than ""average". The service from ATG was excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda S.
Wilkes Barre, PA
May 24, 2011
review of dc america got680-bb 10'x10' gazebo top
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ernest V.
Richmond, IL
May 17, 2011
gazebo replacement cover
Oder placement was easily understood. All in allordering was very simple. Follwo up information on the placed order was recived. Time to ship was reasonable. Delivery was made well within the initially promised delivery time frame. Vey satisfied the way the order was handled from start to finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia H Q.
Houston, TX
May 16, 2011
review of dc america got680-bb 10'x10' gazebo top
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Warren B.
Napa, CA
May 06, 2011
review of dc america got680-bb 10'x10' gazebo top
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael W.
Stockton, CA
Apr 12, 2011
review of got680-bb - gazebo top
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John O.
Bremerton, WA
Mar 14, 2011
review of got680-bb - gazebo top
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
roger R.
Tempe, AZ
Jun 27, 2010
satisfied customer
Overall I'm very pleased with the Gazebo top. Although it wasn't as tight as fit as the original, it has certainly served it's purpose. I highly recommend this to others and will I purchase another one as time dictates.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/30/2014 8:58:08 PM