1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for WoodLink COP6S Brushed Copper 6-Port Seed Feeder

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Constance S.
Old Westbury, NY
Apr 07, 2014
birds enjoy
Well made and sturdy. It should last a good while.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kenneth M.
The Villages, FL
Mar 26, 2014
bird feeder
Excellent service and product quality. Nice to do business with them.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
eleanor w.
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 22, 2013
birds love it!
Beautiful feeder. Attracted the birds immediately, and they cleaned me out of food! Good service from seller, too!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sondra J. A.
Fairport, NY
May 20, 2013
pleased customer
I haven't had this feeder long enough to judge the quality but it certainly looks attractive & birds seem to love it - only wish it held a little more seed - I have to refill daily - quality appears to be just fine, so far...
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
lorelei m.

Apr 30, 2013
woodlind brushed copper seed feeder
Quality product that will last. Good value a price paid.

How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kate L.
Portland, OR
Dec 17, 2012
attractive feeder
This feeder is both attractive to birds and attractive to look at. Finches, pine siskins, chickadees, and nuthatches all find it irresistible. It is also sturdy enough to withstand the antics of squirrels and falls to the ground. The design allows one to pour feed in without it pouring out the sides or bottom, a problem I have had with other feeders. However, the strength of the design is also its only weakness, in that the internal structure makes it a bit difficult to swab out.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Candace S.
Kingsport, TN
Dec 17, 2012
bought this for a gift..........
I bought this for my dad for Christmas. It looks wonderful, was shipped promptly to me and I am excited to give it to him. I can't actually speak on whether or not it is a good bird feeder since i have not given it to him yet but it is beautiful.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
CC M.
Ft. Myers, FL
Jan 03, 2011
review of cop6s - brushed copper 6 port seed feeder
The birds love it. They prefer it to the one I have used for years.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/24/2014 5:09:22 PM