1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Powell 356 Mission Oak Magazine Cabinet Table
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Thomas O.
Spencer, IN
Sep 16, 2010
nice and convienent
Nice table with plenty of storage and extra space. Perfect height. It did arrived cracked along a back board. We didnt want to deal with the hassels of exchanging and since it was in the back and can be hidden, we decided to keep it. The first table took my husband about an hour to assemble. The second one was easier and quicker.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce A G.
Clinton, NY
Mar 11, 2011
nice table
It's a nice table, it is not solid oak. But for the price I should have known this. The one thing I wish is that they had one for each end of the couch, I put it on the left end of the couch and the open shelves are next to the couch. It was fairly easy to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anita O.
Lincoln, CA
Oct 27, 2011
mission oak magazine cabinet table
I was disappointed in how dark the wood is i thought it would be more of a lite or medium oak which is what my furniture is.....also i thought that there would be drawers, its a false front for a storage cabinet.....i plan on refinishing the top to match my furniture

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary W.
Vancouver, WA
Apr 22, 2011
bad merchandise
Two small pieces were not attached, one on each side at the bottom and the pieces they threw in do not fit the pattern.Looks like they were broken off and who ever boxed it up just grabbed two pieces and threw them in.
After you get it out of the box and wonder where these two pieces go,would be impossible to rebox it and return it so you are stuck with something that is supposed to be attractive and you can see the bare wood .
My feelings are not good,hence I would not order anything from the company again.These items should be inspected before being crated let alone sold and delivered.
Mary Wodaege
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elberna D.
Wayzata, MN
Apr 24, 2014
better directions for putting it together
Good looking product but hard to put together with the directions provided! Wish it was put together upon arrival!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer L.
Atwater, CA
Aug 04, 2011
review of 356 - mission oak magazine cabinet table
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monika K.
Granbury, TX
Mar 02, 2011
review of 356 - mission oak magazine cabinet table
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
ALEXANDER M.
KEYPORT, NJ
Nov 30, 2010
review of 356 - mission oak magazine cabinet table
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 9/18/2014 4:45:10 AM