1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Boraam Industries Georgia Swivel Bar Stool
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Jane S.
West Plains, MO
Sep 25, 2009
geogoria swivel stools
They are very nice.........easy to assemble. Instructions were slightly vague. Seats are bit hard.......will soften up as I use them. Will defineately recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nina B.
Georgetown, TX
Aug 21, 2009
best looking on line bar stool ever!
Very surprise and happy that the first time I ordered furniture on line it was great quality. Every one has asked where I purched it. I would buy again from them.
Deliver time could improve but very happy with service and product!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha D.
Staten Island, NY
Dec 30, 2010
great stool for the money
Orior to ordering these stools on line, I went to several home furnishing stores and was amazed to see the prices on some of the counter and bar stools. I went to this site , saw the stools and thought for the price, I couldn't go wrong.
I was right. Great quality, easy to assemble, SOLID and comfortable stools..
ATG got it right on these
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie B.
naperville, IL
Jun 27, 2011
review of 49624 - georgia swivel stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
lori d.
north branford, CT
May 31, 2011
review of 49624 - georgia swivel stool
We are very satisfied with the five bar stools that we purchased. We were very pleased with the efficient delivery process. Each one we purchased was received undamaged with a complete hardware package included. The bar stools certainly seem to be well made. They are comfortable,very nice looking pieces of furniture,and for us, affordably priced. The assembly requires basic knowledge and a very reasonalble amount of time for even the first one to be all put together. We experienced no
difficulties assembling any of them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia B.
Bloomington, IL
May 13, 2011
bar stools
I am very pleased with the bar stools. They arrived in 3 days. They were packed very well so arrived perfect.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lauren B.
Connecticut
Oct 13, 2012
awesome stools
This was the first time I ordered furniture online, however I trusted the previous reviews and I'm glad I did. We bought 6 of these stools for our bar in the basement and we love them! At first we were only looking at restaurant grade stools but then we ran out of time and needed to place an order. These stools fit the bill: they came well packaged, easy to assemble, sturdy and well crafted. I would buy again from this site and would recommend these stools to anyone inquiring.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry Ann O.
Langston, AL
Jul 19, 2011
review of 49624 - georgia swivel stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris K.
Cerritos, CA
Jul 15, 2011
review of 49624 - georgia swivel stool
Definitely, a great value and stool for the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan H.
Middletown, MD
May 19, 2011
great quality, color and price!
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
malik a.
wichita, KS
Aug 13, 2009
nice product. i love it
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 8/29/2014 2:36:44 AM