1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Boraam Industries 4302 Magellan Swivel Bar Stool

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 26 customer reviews
Write a Review

26 reviews

michele d.
East Amwell, NJ
Apr 29, 2010
beautiful!
Great product, great price. Looks elegant and tasteful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nanette T.
Hemet, CA
Jul 23, 2010
awesome counter stools
Construction very sturdy and easy to assemble. We purchased six for a large kitchen island and absolutely love them. Had all grandkids and extras this last week and sat everyone most comfortably.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lydia S.
champaign, IL
Sep 07, 2011
sturdy and classy
This is a good barstool; looks good and 29" is a good height. It is very sturdy and classy looking style.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bettye L. F.
Sumter, SC
Jul 12, 2011
new stool revue
First, I liked the prompt delivery of the stools which was under a week. The assembly was very easy and straight forward. Once the assembly was completed, the stools were exactly as pictured. They are sturdy, attractive, and very well designed. I am extremely impressed with the wide seats and the fit under my kitchen counter is perfect. I would recommend them to anyone interested.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda C.
Nederland, TX
Jun 18, 2014
beautiful
Completely satisfied. Great value for the money and easy to assemble. Everyone admires them
and guesses their price at twice the amount.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie A.
Port Sr. Lucie, FL
Jun 10, 2014
my new bar stools
I am so very pleased with my new bar stools. They look even better in person. Very, very rich looking and the quality is great. Love, love the wood color. Easy assembly. If this is the quality of their products, you can be sure I will order from this company again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary ANN P.
FT. Wayne, IN
Jun 02, 2014
title for your review*
As I have back trouble, I use a stool in the kitchen all the time. This is the best stool that I have ever had. I am also overweight and this is the most solid stool that I have had. I recommended it to my daughter and she also likes it better than any other stool that she has had.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eric A F.
Clearwater, FL
Aug 06, 2013
buy these now!
The product was packed professionally protected and I received it in only a few days! The bar stools were richly stained just like their picture and assembly was easy and precise, all joints came together snugged-tight using Allen wrench hardware. Awesome looking stools. I have had many inquiries to this web site to review other products as well. I bought 6 and may buy 2 more since the price is unbelievable in respect to this product!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pilar E.
St. Louis
Nov 28, 2012
nice experience
Buying from ATG was easy and delivery was quick. Finding a 24" backless swivel stool was hard until we found their product. The product quality and price were very nice. The 2 tone wood and design look great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen l. L.
Morrilton, AR
Jul 09, 2012
to tall
Pretty but they are too tall not comfortable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eileen S.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Jul 02, 2012
beautiful and sturdy
Received stools quickly....good, prompt shipping!

The stools are really nice looking and actually look better than the pictures.
Since we have only had them for 2 weeks, can't discuss how well they hold up, but they do appear to be sturdy and well constructed.

One stool had a crack in the "drum" looking piece (just under the padded seat). Want to see how it holds up before complaining or asking for a replacement. Of the 3 stools, 2 were perfect, while this third stool appeared to have been a rush job (the crack mentioned) but then there were 3 drilled holes that were not completely finished off. Had to finish the drilling myself.

Other than that, they are really nicer than we expected. Wish we had more room, so I could order more!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa

Apr 27, 2012
loved these
Great quality stools! i was worried ordering online but my experience was a pleasant one.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas B.
Commerce Township, MI
Mar 26, 2012
review of boraam industries 4302 magellan swivel bar stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kurt R.
Frankfort, IL
Mar 23, 2012
review of boraam industries 4302 magellan swivel bar stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Coral P.
Breezy Point, MN
Mar 22, 2012
great product
I ordered 4 barstools and they are perfect. Very easy to assemble and a wonderful design.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
bhupendra m.
lewiston, NY
Sep 14, 2011
review of 43024 - magellan swivel stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glen S.
Euless, TX
Sep 01, 2011
great stools for a great price
Hig quality and excellent price. Would recommend in a heart beat.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen O.
Ocoee, FL
Aug 30, 2011
nice bar stools
Easy to assembly and color works well with leather furniture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne D.
Fairway, KS
Aug 26, 2011
review of 43024 - magellan swivel stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thad A M.
Buckeye, AZ
Aug 24, 2011
beautiful and great quality
Not much more to say. These stools and the matching table are not only beautiful, but they are high quality as well. Couldn't be happier with our purchase from ATG.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
zygmunt k.
bensalem, PA
Jul 31, 2011
review of 43024 - magellan swivel stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joe C.
Dickinson, ND
Jul 27, 2011
review of 43024 - magellan swivel stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda S.
HAMPTON, VA
Jul 14, 2011
review of 43024 - magellan swivel stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
mimi b.
plymouth, MI
Jul 05, 2011
review of 43024 - magellan swivel stool
We were very happy with the product we received. The same stool you sell we saw at a furniture store and it sold for 4 times the amount. My husband and I thought that your stools were of higher quality than the ones we saw in the retail stores.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gregg K.
Collegeville, PA
Jun 28, 2011
review of 43024 - magellan swivel stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doug M.
Springfield, IL
May 18, 2011
awesome kitchen bar stool!
Nice quality and looks great! Planning on getting some more!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 7/26/2014 4:23:34 AM