1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Quoizel MY28 Monterey Mosaic Bowl Large Pendant, Malaga

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Nancy J.
Trinity, FL
Jun 30, 2011
beautiful fixture
After searching for a long time for a fixture for our kitchen we found this one that had everything we wanted. While neutral when unlit it glows with reds and ambers when lit which matches the decor in our kitchen. Beware if you can't use those colors. It is a beautiful addition to our home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy
Trinity, FL
Jun 20, 2011
very satisfied
After looking months for a fixture for our kitchen we came upon Lighting Universe. Wow, what a selection and we found just what we were looking for. When lit, this pendant light takes on hues of red and orange which coorinates with the rest of the room. The shipping time could not have been faster! Thanks
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laureen O.
Olmsted Falls, OH
Jun 14, 2011
large pendant - mosaic bowl
We are extremely pleased with this fixture. We get so many compliments. It is unique and absolutely beautiful. Be careful, when illuminated, the mosaic is somewhat orange which may not match your decore if you were looking for strictly neutral colors.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Regina G.
Brooklyn, NY
Jan 27, 2011
beautiful light
Very happy with my purchase. The light arrived in just a few days. The mosaic bowl in one color when off and another when lit. Very nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith M.
Winter Garden, FL
Sep 07, 2012
quoizel monterey mosaic large pendant light
Love the product....looks beautiful, gives a nice glow to the room. We installed ourselves...very difficult to open and close the links. Took longer than suggested time in instructions.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew M.
Austell, GA
Aug 13, 2012
love our light fixtures
This site offered the selection we just couldn't find anywhere else. We ordered two fixtures. Our order showed up pretty quick, it was exactly as they presented it and the price was fair. Will definitely shop here again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcia G.
Milton, DE
Jun 07, 2012
it was perfect!
I absolutely love this light. The colors were exactly like shown on line. It is really beautiful when lit. I was very happy as to how quickly it arrived. So glad that I found ATG to deal with.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia F.
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 27, 2012
love it!
Absolutely love it. Looks great in my entryway hall. Glows at night when it is on.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela W.
Germantown, MD
Oct 11, 2011
very pretty
This bowl is very pretty. Even prettier when the light is on....a nice amber light, and the colors of the mosaics just pop right out. It takes 3, 100watt bulbs and gives out quite a bit of soft light which is enough light for us. For those who need the brightest and whitest light, this is not the light for you. Installation took under 30 minutes.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 8/1/2014 7:48:32 PM