1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting BL-VLD004BN 4 Light Bella Bathroom Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Dana H.
Ottumwa, IA
Oct 05, 2010
review of bl-vld004bn - bella four-light vanity fixture
It looks great in our new bathroom. It met our expectations
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Georgia
Northern Michigan
Apr 01, 2010
beautiful vanity light
I purchased and returned 2 other lights at stores before I found this one online. It was just what I wanted, I love the vine 'swirls' on it, dresses it up just enough. Also love the shape of the light shades. Looks fantastic in our main bathroom and is bright white, which I wanted. I find 60 watt bulbs are bright enough though. Great buy, beautiful fixture!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Etta F.
Tenafly, NJ
Oct 03, 2010
review of bl-vld004bn - bella four-light vanity fixture
Beautiful. Perfect fit for my bathroom. Prompt delivery. Fair price. Overall great great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula E.
North Reading, MA
Aug 11, 2010
wonderful product
This fixture comes just as advertised and looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda B.
Sherwood, WI
Feb 17, 2010
bathroom vanity light fixture
Fixture was like the description, came well packed, easy to install and looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosa V.
Jackson, MS
Sep 15, 2009
looks beautiful
I bought it for a woman's bath. The bath had two small chandelier fixtures and this goes well. The wall above the sink is all mirror and this gives off alot of light
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
David B.
Santa Maria, CA
Jun 09, 2009
satisfied customer
The unit was packaged extraordinarily well. I installed it with no difficulty with all required items included from the vendor. I am internet and shopper savy and felt this unit is worth the money I paid.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  

N/A
Mar 30, 2009
very impressive
This fixture was very easy to install and looks fantastic in the master bath. Very nice addition to the home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pauline P.
Tucson, AZ
Jan 27, 2009
arizona
The vanity light looks great in our new house!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley S.
Las Vegas, NV
Sep 25, 2008
good value for the money
Easy to install and they look great in my bathrooms.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/1/2014 9:53:53 PM