1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Progress Lighting P2794-20 Westin Bathroom Sconce
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Todd S.
Monterey, CA
Jun 11, 2013
wall sconces
Good product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom H.
Leesburg, VA
Nov 11, 2012
bronze wall sconce
The bronze wall sconce i purchased recently is on the wall leading from the kitchen to the laundry room. It is perfect. Every order I've placed from here has arrived quickly with no damage or missing parts to the items. Prices are reasonable & design & quality is suburb. I will continue to go first here whenever I'm shopping for lighting.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
SIOBHAN K.
MAUSTON, WI
Aug 13, 2011
review of p2794 - westin 1 light vanity sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise D.
Sequim, WA
May 18, 2011
almost perfect
Great light FOR THE PRICE. After receiving & inspecting my order I purchased 3 more. Not using as a 'vanity' light, but in a family-room for accent wall lighting. Goes great with other Bronze decor. In addition, Westin has other pieces in this same style.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Becky B
FS
Apr 05, 2011
great update
Bought five to update my wall scones in the hallway. They provide enought light with 60W bulb. A bit on the expensive side compared to local home improvement stores, but the look is worth the price. Heavy construction and easy installation. Would buy more, but there are no more to replace!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claudia P.
Oswego, IL
Feb 18, 2011
review of p2794 - westin 1 light vanity sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
Sharps Chapel, TN
Nov 30, 2010
review of p2794 - westin 1 light vanity sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol W.
Scottsdale, AZ
Nov 18, 2010
scounces
Just what I wanted for the money - securely packed - delivered quickly - I will order again
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Juan D.
South TX
Dec 01, 2009
great look, worth the price
More than happy with these light. I bought 7 for a hallway and they give just the right light and don't overwhelm. They look great and are easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rob R.
Peosta, IA
Jun 24, 2008
great buy
Great buy and looks great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/20/2014 3:15:08 PM