1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Hafele 125.01.100 Classico Pull, Rustic Brass

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Judith K. J.
New York, NY
Mar 30, 2009
the perfect cabinet pull for a small armoire
I have been looking for a vertical fleur de lis cabinet pull for several months to use on a small armoire. This really looks great and makes a difference in the whole look of the piece of furniture, which is in my living room!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Corina Z D.
Kingwood, TX
Mar 03, 2014
very pretty
Very pretty knobs; gave my china cabinet and instant "facelift." Highly recommend!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roma M.
Gilbert, AZ
Dec 04, 2012
cabinet door pulls
I was more than pleased with the replacement pulls that I ordered. I was apprehensive as the selection was limited. When they arrived they were just what I needed & a great quality. Thanks
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William L.
Spring, TX
Jun 09, 2011
wlewis
Everything was better than you advertised
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura A W.
Rockton, PA
Mar 29, 2011
review of 125.01.100 - traditional brass pull
The photo of this brass pull does not do it justice. The detail and quality are far more than I expected. I had an entertainment center built and replaced the wooden knobs with these brass pulls. I am a highly satisfied customer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacey S.

Jun 07, 2010
very happy
We think the quality of this item is very good for the price. We are very happy with our purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marta B.
LA JOLLA, CA
Jun 07, 2010
perfect match
Very nice quality hardware. Looks great on our entertainment cabinet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward T.
Watertown, CT
May 07, 2010
looks great and quality is good too
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen K.
Arizona
Feb 10, 2010
perfect choice
A friend gave me her mother's china cabinet after her mother passed away. One of the doors was missing a pull. After searching online, I found this pull at your store and purchased three for all three doors. It is an absolutely perfect match for the drawer hardware on the cabinet. I am very happy with my choice.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/30/2014 7:32:30 PM