1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Monte Carlo Fan 3TF24 24-in Micro Ceiling Fan
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 27 customer reviews
Write a Review

27 reviews

Cynthia C.
Madison, WI
Jun 19, 2008
great little fan!
This was one of the very few small ceiling fans that we could find.And it's perfect -- beautifully made,clean lines, high quality materials, whisper-quiet. Highly recommend for any space, large or small.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Pat M.
Aberdeen, WA
Aug 15, 2008
new sunroom fan
I am very satisfied with my new sunroom fan. Its modest size doesn't overwhelm the room. It moves the air around quietly while looking retro in my 50's era house.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosie L.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Jun 15, 2008
mini mini fan
I guess I thought I was ordering a 24" blade, NOT a 24" span.....
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sofia S.
Munster, IN
Sep 08, 2008
micro fan
Good little fan for our kitchen. Wish that the blades came in chrome though. The light kit that is featured only comes with a 75W incandescent light, and is incorrect info on the website. Not a strong light at all for any room, no matter how small.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff J.
Colby, WI
Jan 23, 2009
small room fan
This was a good little fan for a smaller bedroom or den ect.. Resonably quiet . Be careful of add on lights,they tend to look to big compared to the fan
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Francine M.
Flagler Beach, FL
Oct 15, 2009
closet fan
Living in humid Florida, this fan has been running 24/7 for the last 6 months. No problems with the fan and no mildewed clothing.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn M.
Lakeside, CA
Apr 13, 2009
keep cool
This little ceiling fan is just perfect for our long, narrow service porch. The ceiling is slightly sloped, so the extension post was needed to keep the fan level. Nice output of breeze.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward F E.
Edison, NJ
Oct 06, 2008
my little fans
We have a large room with a sloped ceiling, so a big fan would have to have a long rod. We went with the two smaller fans, and they work great. They move a lot of air for small fans and are very quiet. We are very satisfied.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elkin N.
Lake Worth, FL
Sep 12, 2014
24" fan
Just perfect. Works smooth. Great looking.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn J. Q.
Mesa, AZ
Dec 18, 2012
good looking fan
Very cute little fan for small spaces like the bathroom. It's a bit noisy on high speed but I'm sure I will use it a lot.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carlton Van H.
Murphy, NC
Mar 22, 2012
monte carlo 3tf24
The 24 inch 3TF24 is a one of a kind ceiling fan. ATG had the only one of this type in brushed metal. It is compact, quiet, and definitely attractive ceiling fan. It came well equipped with accessories to mount either flush or with the enclosed down rod. I was impressed with the quality of the kit and the inherent beauty of this model.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice E.
Midland, TX
Apr 02, 2011
review of 3tf24 - 24" micro 24 ceiling fan w/ blades
I needed a small fan for over the baking station. It's just perfect. just enough air to keep everything circulating. The fan is attractive, and runs very quite. I would recomend this small fan for anyone who needs a little airflow in a specific area.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
sam r.
clyde, TX
Feb 16, 2011
review of 3tf24 - 24" micro 24 ceiling fan w/ blades
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Iris L.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dec 07, 2010
small fans
I didn't assemble these fans but the I didn't get any negative comments from the person who did. They are a perfect size for my kitchen which is extremely hot in the summer in South Texas even with the A/C running. Because they fit in perfectly and are operable, I gave this review 4 stars. However, until the summer rolls around, I will not be able to comment on whether they help eliminate the heat. But I suspect they will.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David P.
Cocoa, FL
Nov 17, 2010
review of 3tf24 - 24" micro 24 ceiling fan w/ blades
The lower cover assembly did not perfectly align with the upper cover, but did not affect the operation of the fan. Not worth doing a return.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
BARBARA B.
OCEAN PARK, WA
Nov 04, 2010
out of this universe fan
I have a small kitchen and needed something to move the air around when the temperature outdoors got in the 90's and also when cooking a holiday meal. This fit the bill with a modern, sleek look. This company has a large selection of fans and if you can't find it here you are not going to find it anywhere.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Adam B.
Ronkonkoma, NY
Jul 12, 2010
i bought this product and it broke withen 3 days, i threw it away and never used it again
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
william m.
albany, TX
Jun 19, 2010
silver bullet
I love my ceiling fan, it is totally quiet and looks like a silver bullet. Love it, love it, love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Trace D P.
Huntsville, AL
May 18, 2010
perfect fit for a small space
We purchased and installed two of these in very small space low ceiling locations and they are working out very well. We get more comments on these "cute little fans" than we do our large expensive architectural model fans in other rooms.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
John P R.
Huntington Beach, CA
Nov 06, 2009
24" ceiling fan
Great little fan for our Kitchen
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah W.
Lakeside Park, KY
Jul 25, 2009
celing fan
Once in place, the fan is solid and as expected. However, the instructions were very difficult. Steps are omitted. Pictures are of poor quality
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn C.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Jul 19, 2009
good fan, frustrating light kit
The fan is perfect for my small kitchen. (9x8) My old one prevented me from opening a top cabinet when it was running, this one clears. I have stainless appliances and black granite counters with modern stainless drawer pulls, so it matched great. I had trouble installing the light kit, but finally got it on. The instructions were not too clear. Also, the halogen bulb required is going to be hard to find, as I had to order it from Lighting Universe, after no luck at the stores in my area.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank R B.
Fairview Park, OH
Jun 18, 2009
mini fan
Great Fan for small spaces or that special area.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darrell W.
Chandler, AZ
Jun 09, 2009
nice small fan
The fan works well. I hooked it up using a Maestro controller. It looks good in my small kitchen. I was not happy with the light kit. There were no instructions and the box was split open in shipping. Fortunately there was no damage to the kit and I was able to figure out how it went together. The manufacturer missed including the light kit in the original shipment so I had to call to get the order completed. The tech was helpful and I had the light kit in about a week.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann M A.
Salt Lake City, UT
May 13, 2009
a cool little fan
These are great fans if you need it for a small ceiling space. We tried to install it ourselves but failed and needed to hire an electrician.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol C.
Long Beach, CA
Mar 19, 2009
small, but mighty!!
My new Monte Carlo fan is only 24" total in diameter. It looks great as well as giving out excellent air circulation. It also completes the look of my new kitchen. This small size was hard to find, but it really suites my kitchen well. Excellent, knowledge- able service and shipping! Thank you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Granger, IN
Sep 17, 2008
susan in indiana
I have rated this with four stars simply because the fan has not yet been installed. It looks beautiful and I do not expect to have any problems when the electrician installs it. It arrived in a timely manner and was packed well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/21/2014 7:16:39 PM