1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Cal Lighting BO-468 Monterey Mission Pharmacy Floor Lamp, Rust

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Steve
San Francisco, CA
Aug 27, 2001
a great value and a good looking product
The product arrived in perfect condition in solid packaging. The lamp looks just like it is pictured though the shade was a little darker than I expected. It feels and looks solidly built. The shade can be tilted so that the light shines down on the floor or pointed up toward the wall or ceiling. It can also move from side to side somewhat as well. This is a great feature if you like the ability to move it around, but it can be a drawback to those that would like to get it into position once and not have to worry about it getting moved out of kilter. I really like this product and am very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann E.
Santa Barbara, CA
Aug 03, 2010
The lamp meets my expectations and fits with my style home.
The only thing I'd have liked to know is that the shade is not glass.
I'd have orderded it anyway. The price was right!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary kay J.
Fort Worth, TX
Mar 01, 2010
mission lamp
Fits in my 1927 craftsman house perfectly. Great for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Grace E.
Emlenton, PA
Aug 20, 2010
review of bo-468 - monterey mission pharmacy floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill R.
Henderson, NV
May 21, 2013
nice looking lamp
This lamp received four stars, simply for the fact, that most lamps and/or lights are not made as well, as thirty years ago. The base is very sturdy and the lamp shade looks quite nice. I did paint a little of the interior shade that a wee bit of light shone through. Very attractive though, and great for reading!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Curtis C.
Austin, TX
Dec 24, 2012
works well and looks good too
I bought it as a reading light or as an indirect up light and it does both just fine.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin M.
Massachusetts
Sep 19, 2012
very nice lamp!
The Monterey Mission Pharmacy Floor Lamp is very attractive, sturdy and seems to be made well. It took my husband no time at all to put it together and the style is perfect for our 1920 bungalow. My only concern is that the knob to turn the light on is weirdly long and skinny - it sticks out at least an inch. I wouldn't say it's flimsy, exactly, but it does seem a little wobbly and, well ... odd - as if it could break off. We're not using the lamp on a regular basis yet (it's for reading by the fire in cold weather) so I don't know if the knob will turn out to be a problem or not and, if it does, how easy it will be to repair or replace. Fingers crossed!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louis J W.
Newton, MA
Nov 06, 2011
review of bo-468 - monterey mission pharmacy floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
DIANE G.
belleville, MI
Nov 16, 2010
review of bo-468 - monterey mission pharmacy floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW11 Created On: 7/26/2014 9:39:16 AM