1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Amba HC Jeeves Curved Rail Towel Warmer

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

Dan D.
Tacoma, WA
Jan 21, 2009
great product!
This rack keeps our towels dry and fresh and looks great on the tile wall. Before we installed it in our remodeled master bath room we had a problem with no air circulation and mildewed towels smelling after one day of use. We also installed the optional timer (a must have) and our towels are dry and fresh each morning which saves money and time on cleaning them. Wouldn't live without it!
Dan and Lisa Peters, Tacoma, WA
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie S.
Foresthill, CA
Mar 13, 2009
jeeves towel warmer
We had wanted a chrome look to match the other fixtures. This product comes in a steel finish, looks great. Other brands charge extra for a chrome-look finish and cost more to start with. If we had known better we would have ordered with the electric box on the left, would have saved us some patching and plastering of additional holes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice G.
Dexter, MI
Jul 04, 2010
we should have got a bigger one
The rails works as expected but only holds one towel comfortably. We should have bought a larger model.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie L.
Statesville, NC
Jul 29, 2013
sheer bliss
How wonderful to have warm dry towels year round.

we are used to using these products back in the UK.
i would highly recommend this product to anyone.

i would definitely use the timer switch though, you can
programme it for 7 days.

great product.

Les
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen H.
Keota, OK
Jun 06, 2013
towel warmer
Very quick shipment & very nice product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanne D.
Potomac, MD
Oct 24, 2011
towel warmer
I would like some instruction on how to operation the controller that you suggested that I buy too! I called and asked for instructions but have not heard back as yet...more than a week
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Art D.
Concord, NC
Sep 26, 2011
review of hc-20 - h curved heated towel rails
Not big enough for more than 1 towel,will order a second one.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanna M.
QC
Sep 02, 2011
solid / nice looking
The rack is the perfect width for the location we needed....it could have been a little taller, yet it does look very solid and overall looks very nice in our master bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail R.
Cranberry Township, PA
Jun 29, 2011
needed improvements
This towel warmer could probably warm ONE towel; however, I use 2 and there is not enough room for 2 towels. Also, I thought the towels would be warmer. As soon as I fold them to heat both towels, only the towel that hits the bars is warm. It does not heat through. By the way, I have the warmer on continuously.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy C.
Irwin, PA
May 01, 2011
great pick
I love my towel warmer. I did add a timer on off switch.
I don't like having it on all the time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yvette W.
Norristown, PA
Mar 07, 2011
looks sleek
The towel bar looks really nice in the powder room. It only took an hour to install (wish we knew how to install ourselves, but we're not so handy). Our towels are kept nice and warm and the bar adds a bit of a sleek look in a small space. The timer adds a great touch.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
BRADFORD W.
Morganton, NC
Mar 03, 2011
his & hers
Instead of buying 1 large towel warmer, for just a little more we purchased 2 smaller ones and it works great for our lifestyle. We did it as an over under and is only 4" taller than the next size up. Of course we had to get 2 timers as well, so for about $70.00 we have a better system for us and the smaller size has a higer temp. than the larger one. There is no templet for mounting so this is the hardest part of mounting. The four mounting points AND screws on the hard wire cover must line up perfect. Advise you to make one.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Matthew R.
Chelmsford, MA
Sep 10, 2010
review of hc-20 - h curved heated towel rails
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian L.
Fairfax, VA
Apr 24, 2010
good product
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 8/1/2014 8:14:35 PM