1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Alno C211-CLR Round Crystal Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

Sharon S.
Honeoye, NY
Mar 20, 2009
absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
The picture of the Crystal Knob doesn't really do it justice - they are really exquisite!!!!! They are heavy and feel like quality material - what a beautiful addition to our new bathroom - the crystal actually picks up light and sparkles. I was extremely happy with the delivery time and the packaging was done in a very professional manner. Couldn't be more pleased!!!!

Sharon
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gayle L G.
Broad Run, VA
Nov 14, 2008
cabinet knobs
Love, love,love them!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen Z.
Tulsa, OK
Mar 14, 2008
hardwear
Beautiful knobs. Wonderful selections and excellent service
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer S.
Pullman, WA
May 22, 2010
speedy, efficient delivery; great product
We have ordered these knobs twice because of a change in cabinet configuration. Both times they arrived in a week. I am very happy with the service and the product. I would order again from this supplier.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
patricia w.
pittsburgh
Jun 20, 2011
review of c211 - round crystal knob
These knobs make my high-end bathroom shimmer! Well worth the price and very well made! Don't hesitate on these.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandy Z.
Bethel, CT
Jun 08, 2011
review of c211 - round crystal knob
Very pretty knobs to go with my elegant new powder room. There is weight to the knobs and the sparkle is nice. I looked all over for knobs and couldn't find anything that I liked. When I went to this site and saw these, I knew the knobs would be perfect and I was correct.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie J.
Yorba Linda, CA
Oct 09, 2009
elegant crystal knobs
I love my crystal bath knobs! Our master bath looks very elegant. It was just the right amount of sparkle.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Jul 28, 2013
great quality
Beautiful and superior quality - love them!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Glen Mills, PA
Jun 29, 2011
review of c211 - round crystal knob
STUNNING!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
A Smart & Stylish Shopper
New York
Jun 24, 2011
beautiful they have an imperfection that no one else mentions
These knobs are beautiful, however none of the other people who reviewed these mentioned the imperfection that mine have. I ordered 8 of these and all 8 have a small air bubble/scratch on the top, within the crystal. At this price, I am sending these back in hopes that a new set will be delivered to me without this blemish. These are too expensive to have this kind of mark on them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen R.
Southlake, TX
May 16, 2011
review of c211 - round crystal knob
The Perfect Pulls!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
carol z.
sykesville, MD
Nov 05, 2010
review of c211 - round crystal knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/22/2014 9:14:34 PM