1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting FN52317AR 2 Light 52-in Corazon Ceiling Fan
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Eric H.
Ogden, UT
Jul 13, 2011
great traditional fan
I ordered two of these fans for my kitchen and dining areas. They are
EXACTLY as pictured in your ad. They are quiet and understatedly beautiful. I would order them again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Holly W.
Denham Springs, LA
Feb 05, 2011
review of fn52317 - corazon 52" ceiling fan
Couldn't be more happy with this fan. It beautiful! Smooth operation. High Quality. We particularly liked the way the lighting glass fixture was itself threaded to screw directly onto the fan base. So it makes it very easy to change light bulbs. I wished all my fans had this option.
Was very easy to install. I highly recommend this fan.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terrea Malinski
Wisconsin
Aug 13, 2012
love this fan and super fast delivery!
I ordered this fan on a Thursday evening and it appeared it perfect condition at my door 2 days later. WOW.... gorgeous fan and as quiet as can be. So much so that I could easily forget that it is on except for the wonderful cooling breeze that it sets off. We love this beautiful fan. A+
Was this review helpful to you?  
andy c.
erie, PA
Oct 11, 2011
review of fn52317 - corazon 52" ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Olivia G R.
Eastchester, NY
Oct 10, 2011
review of fn52317 - corazon 52" ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
K W.
Little Rock, AR
Aug 05, 2011
review of fn52317 - corazon 52" ceiling fan
Both of the the fans I ordered had balance issues. Fortunately our electrician was able to make some adjustments and stabilize them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy W.
Alexandria, LA
Mar 22, 2011
review of fn52317 - corazon 52" ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 9/17/2014 7:39:03 AM