1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Top Knobs M11 Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 46 customer reviews
Write a Review

46 reviews

Sherri S.
Cedar Rapids, IA
May 29, 2009
great selection
I bought these handles from Knobs and Hardware for several reasons. 1)I couldn't find anything like them in any of the "big-box" home improvement stores. Even the special order section. 2)These handles come in four sizes which is great because I have four different widths of drawers in my kitchen. 3)The price was better than a couple other sites I found them on plus had free shipping. I haven't installed these yet but I do appreciate that long screws were sent with the handles since all of my drawers have a drawer box.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael D. M.
Monarch Beach, CA
May 22, 2009
great pulls
The finish and quality was even better than expected.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darcy D.
Durango, CO
Jul 24, 2008
hefty pulls
These pulls are worthy of our beautiful cabinets!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane H.
Saint Paul, MN
Aug 21, 2014
solidly gorgeous
Mod, sturdy, and exactly what my cherry cabinets needed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Megan E.
Denver, CO
Mar 17, 2014
nice quality. timeless. simple
These pulls are solid. Easy to install. All measurements good!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie M.
Issaquah, WA
Jan 04, 2013
perfect
Arrived on time - great value
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Becky B.
Scott, LA
Jun 29, 2012
beautiful pulls
I am so pleased with these cabinet pulls. They look just like ones that I've seen on vanities in high end catalogs. Very simple, sleek and sophisticated - perfect for our bathroom! Delivery very prompt. VERY satisfied!
Was this review helpful to you?  
henriette r.
Greenwich, CT
Mar 22, 2012
review of top knobs m11 nouveau iii square bar pull
Modern and elegant.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stefan B.
gaithersburg, MD
Oct 10, 2011
quick service
Ordered the handles online. Site stated they would ship on a certain date. They arrived before that date. Very pleased with the speed of delivery.

oh and the handles are great looking
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve
Dallas
Oct 06, 2011
very nice pulls
I was really pleased with these. I highly recommend them. Good price too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
AKIHIKO Y.
Weston, MA
Sep 15, 2011
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Greg P.
Berkeley, CA
Sep 09, 2011
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
Great looking quality products - and great prices vs. retail.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darren R.
Cambridge, MA
Sep 08, 2011
timely delivery
Delivery was prompt
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nora B.
Spring, TX
Sep 07, 2011
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula B.
Santa Fe, NM
Aug 31, 2011
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Penne A.
Longmont, CO
Aug 18, 2011
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy S.
Fort Wayne, IN
Jul 26, 2011
i would order again
I was very happy with the service, product and delivery of the items I odered from ATG. I will definately order from them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary C.
Wethersfield, CT
Jul 12, 2011
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
After having shopped a high end hardware retailer I was able to save 50% by buying my hardware from your company. They arrived in perfect condition and surpassed our expectations, in form and function.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy C.
Morris Plains, NJ
Jul 12, 2011
i love these pulls.
Of all the products that I bought when redoing my bathroom, These pulls are the best value. They are both beautiful and well constructed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jorge De C.
Miami, FL
Jul 11, 2011
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
David L.
Omaha, NE
Jul 08, 2011
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
Nice contemporary look. Brushed Nickel Finish. They look great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
susan g.
wilmington, DE
Jul 06, 2011
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
Although not particularly easy to install - now that the pulls are intalled, I am quite pleased with the sleek look and the sturdiness. These were installed horizontally on drawers in a newly remodeled bathroom, and I turned the pulls vertically on the 2 cupboards. Using the pulls both ways gives a nice coordinated look that matches the rest of our chrome fixtures well. Overall, I am quite pleaed with this purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana R.
Plainview, NY
Jun 07, 2011
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie R. P.
Boston, MA
Jun 04, 2011
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
carole s.
Flagstaff, Arizona
May 06, 2011
kitchen pulls
Great quality, best price
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dayna G.
Little Rock, AR
Apr 11, 2011
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carole S.
Goodyear, AZ
Apr 08, 2011
polished peweter cabinet pulls
Substantial, attractive and well priced
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ian P.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Apr 04, 2011
nice finish on these pulls
Looked at several of this style of bar pull elsewhere and couldn't believe the cheapness. These pulls on the other hand are solid and seem to have a great coating. No seams or raised edges. They also sent two lengths of screws as an added bonus. Very pleased so far.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dalynn M.
Laguna Niguel, CA
Feb 21, 2011
clean design
This pull is strong and thick enough to not look whimpy on a contemporary cabinet. It is different than the usual pulls that everyone is using now, nothing hanging over teh edges to catch clothing as you are working in teh kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet F.
Orland, CA
Jan 04, 2011
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lenore H.
Boulder, CO
Dec 14, 2010
square pulls
This is exactly what I was looking for. They are very sleek and modern looking. Easy to install. Great value. We used them to update the pulls on a bathroom vanity and they made such a difference.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/17/2014 9:38:41 PM