1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Access Lighting 20441-BS/OPL Aqueous Wall Sconce, Brushed Steel
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Anna L.
Fredonia, NY
Feb 01, 2011
review of 20441 - aqueous wall fixture
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jason j.
nolensville, TN
Nov 22, 2010
review of 20441 - aqueous wall fixture
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Guadalupe V B.
North Lauderdale, FL
Sep 09, 2010
easy and fast
I found what I was looking for without driving to the stores was delivered fast and the product is just as shown, I really loved the lights
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mirsad M.
san leandro, CA
Sep 09, 2010
review of 20441 - aqueous wall fixture
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa C.
Manhattan Beach, CA
Aug 19, 2010
review of 20441 - aqueous wall fixture
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacky S.
Torrance, CA
Feb 25, 2010
great product
I have ordered many light fixtures from this company for my client's homes. The customer service is excellent, and the selection of products awesome. This specific light is a great value for the money and the fit and finish nice. We are installing 2 of them at a mirror area, great addition to the contemporary setting.
thank you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John J.
San Jose, CA
May 28, 2009
awesome lights.
Put lights in both bathrooms and very gorgeous.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanne J.
Naples, FL
Nov 23, 2008
best bath wall sconce
I highly recommend this classy contemporary fixture, which looks so impressive in our bathrms. It's a great value and looks like a much more expensive fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
M. V.
Jupiter, FL
Jun 06, 2008
luv the lite!
Overall the quality, assembly and value for the light fixture was superior. The only issue (thankfully we ordered early) was the 2 MONTH backorder even though the screen stated item available.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mahdad S.
Greenwich, CT
Jun 06, 2008
poorly made
The joint between the galss the metal is very poorly done and shows hurried construction and no quality control. The glue that is used looks like dirt from the glass side. I cannot use this in a finished room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/20/2014 4:34:58 PM