1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Kingston Brass KX464 Full Spray Square Rain Shower Head

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Matias Legaspi H.
Van Nuys, CA
Oct 27, 2009
head shower
It's made of plastic..I though it was made of chrome metal..
How would you rank the Instructions
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sylvia B
Irvine
Oct 27, 2009
not what i have expected
Thia showerhead is made out of really cheap material and is not very solid. It looks ok, but once you touch it you realize that it's not good quality. Disappointing purchase!
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
barberickson b.
Minnetonka, MN
Jan 12, 2009
review
Well actually, I will give everything a 5 (highest points). We were very happy with the customer service (this is the second time I have used the Live Chat and I think it is great - next best thing to talking to someone); the delivery time was very good; the product was easy to install and it is very good value for the money. There is nothing negative that I have to say about it.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


Nov 28, 2011
not brass
Material description reads "BRASS." The shower head I received has NO BRASS and thus far, no way to clean "clogs" from the strainer. After one year, shower head does not work.
How would you rank the Instructions
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank F.
Fremont, CA
Aug 28, 2008
2 is better than 1
I liked the first one I ordered so much, I purchased another for the 2nd shower.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane D.
Macomb, MI
Jan 02, 2009
chef jons review
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I absolutly LOVE this shower head and I in facted LOVED it so much that I went ahead and bought a second one because I had to have it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE ONE YOU DESERVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR ORDER ONE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen C.
Reston, VA
Oct 29, 2007
rain shower head
Lovely fixture. Works fine.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/22/2014 7:29:39 AM