1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 65215 2 Light Confetti SemiFlush Semi Flush Ceiling Light, Brushed Nickel
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

Andrea M.
Livonia, MI
Feb 27, 2011
so happy with this light!
This light fixture is beautiful and makes a lovely centerpiece for my foyer. As many other reviewers have stated, it is even more beautiful in person. The light fixture is very well built and was easy to install. The fixture arrived within two days and there was no damage during shipping (the fixture is packed very well). Very happy with this purchase!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
BECKY JEAN D.
rock creek, OH
Apr 11, 2011
striking mosaic colors
Love my new Kichler Confetti light...it will be my inspiration piece for a new color scheme in my foyer.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sally R.
Indianapolis, IN
May 25, 2010
beautiful light
A friend has the larger version of this in her kitchen so I had seen the glass in person before. The combination of colors in the glass is really striking. We put this in our family room. I wish it were a bit brighter as it is over a game table, but it looks great. If it had come as a 3 light vs. 2 light we would have ordered that instead.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karie L.
Poulsbo, WA
Nov 09, 2009
kitchen makeover in a box
We installed our new fixture last week and love it! When lit it is even more fabulous than it looks in the photo. Our kitchen looks completely different.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
John M.
Nantucket, MA
Aug 12, 2009
great light
Quality made, beautiful glass, colors can compliment nearly any room. Satin finish on the metal mount is very nice. Looks great both when illuminated and when powered off. Easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia P.
Bath, MI
Feb 26, 2009
beautiful!
This is an absolutely beautiful light! It looked nice on line but is even more beautiful in person. The colors are bold and bright! I have received many compliments on it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristina K.
Virginia Beach, VA
Nov 14, 2008
love this lamp!
It was even more beautiful in person than it looked online. I would def recommend it to anyone :)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patrick P.
Wayne, PA
Aug 25, 2008
tiffany 2 light semi flush mount
This product is very pretty and seems durable. It was easy to assemble and hook up to the electricity. It provides a nice bright but soft light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
lee S.
Franklin, PA
Dec 18, 2013
the best
"GORGEOUS"
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Therese Dalron
Wisconsn
Nov 21, 2011
review of 65215 - confetti two-light semi-flush mount
This is the best light! I have two and the chandelier model as well. You won't be disappointed...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
ellen r.
San Francisco, CA
Aug 26, 2011
review of 65215 - confetti two-light semi-flush mount
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia N.
Reisterstown, MD
Jun 14, 2011
review of 65215 - confetti two-light semi-flush mount
Good quality and very pretty! Everyone loves this light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tammy T.
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 17, 2008
contemporary tiffany
Very vibrant and absolutely adorable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Grace C.
Loves Park, IL
Feb 27, 2008
beautiful!
This item was just as pretty as it looked in the photo. I was worried maybe the colors wouldn't look exactly like it does in the photo but it looks just as good, actually better. We put this in our kitchen to add character and it definetly does!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/20/2014 9:47:44 AM