1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Kingston Brass KB24 Tub Faucet Shower System
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Dallas B. D.
Hanahan, SC
Dec 04, 2008
pleased
Good quality product, gives me the antique look I was trying to achieve
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin R. K.
Valley Cottage, NY
Sep 24, 2008
great!
In a word . . . GREAT!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Francis T.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mar 25, 2012
satisfied kingston brass customer
The Kingston Brass shower fixture we purchased was shipped fast, priced well below local box stores and in stock. Appears to be of high quality and the oil rubbed bronze finish was very nice. Would recommend to others and friends. Also, I could purchase safely through PayPal.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
dennis a t.
PA
Aug 06, 2011
quality product
Looks nice, has a quality feel to it, works smoothly. Precise fit made installation a pleasure. Excellent value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James P.
GreenwellSprings, LA
Jul 14, 2011
review of kb241 - tub & shower faucet
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janie C.
Huntington, NY
Jun 28, 2011
shower head
Shower head distributes water horribly. The water either sprayed over your head or dribbled so that it takes 20 minutes to rinse the shampoo. Price is good but have to replace the shower head with a hand held.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
vicky r.
gladewater, TX
Sep 10, 2009
great product!
I love the faucet for the shower. The color is great...installation was a breeze and it performs like much more expensive brands.

Thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph J.
el dorado, CA
May 26, 2009
happy enough
This shower faucet worked as expected with no problems. Drip free and installation was easy and straight forward.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacob J.
Plain City, OH
May 13, 2009
just not quite good enough
The fixtures work great, functionally. The problem I have with them is from behind the wall. There is no way to keep the fixtures up against the wall on the bathroom side becuase there are no stops behind the wall. If you grab my hot/cold handles, you can pull them away from the wall - which makes sealing them with caulk very difficult allowing small amounts of water behind my wall
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Webster, NY
Apr 04, 2009
rare four-hole design in brushed nickel
An adequate product that seems a good value for the price, this set met my needs because it came in brushed nickel.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 10/1/2014 11:52:01 PM