1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Amerock BP3429 Functional Self-Closing Cabinet Hinge

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 18 customer reviews
Write a Review

18 reviews

Cassie C.
Oxford, GA
Oct 31, 2008
happy with purchase
I am happy with my purchase. I just made one mistake, they are sold in pairs...so I have twice as many hinges as I need...oops!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ana E R.
Fairfax, VA
Aug 21, 2009
great service
Very happy with these hinges. The ordering process was easy and I received them right away. They look just like the picture and even better on my refurbished kitchen cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward E.
SUN CITY, AZ
Feb 03, 2009
good product-fair price
Looks great in my kitchen!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kay Z.
Lincoln, NE
Mar 21, 2012
review of amerock bp3429 selfclosing cabinet hinge
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela A.
Telluride, CO
Mar 02, 2009
replaced all the hinges thru out my house!
The hinges look great and are strudy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eileen W.
Norman, OK
Jun 06, 2014
great value
I had roughly 13,000 hinges to replace after painting my kitchen cabinets. (They look great!) I needed to keep the price down. These came in lots of finishes--I chose the antique silver, which is a good match for the stianless knobs I already had--and I'm very pleased with them. They're easy to install, sturdy, and well-made. The only downside is that you don't get extra screws, so be careful not to lose any.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ben K.
Greer, SC
May 08, 2014
title for your review*
I have ordered twice from ATG both knobs and hinges. I am very pleased with the products, the price and the service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George G.
Southbury, CT
Apr 28, 2014
title for your review*
Work nicely but they're not self-closing.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JV L.
Oklahoma City, OK
Jun 20, 2013
jay's hinges
This Gilded Bronze hinge looked like the picture on the webb site. They were a perfect fit for cabitnets. Overall I would rate these hinges as excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen R.
MI
Jan 04, 2013
great hinges
Quick shipping, easy shopping, great prices.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jenny a.
plainwell, MI
Nov 28, 2012
hinge
I Love that they have a great selection of colors to pick from.
Thank you
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jack G.
Carriere, MS
Oct 12, 2011
review of 3429 - self-closing hinge
Everything I ordered was shipped to me and everything worked perfect. I would order from them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda W.
Searsmont, ME
Sep 15, 2011
self-closing hinges - great value
We searched everywhere to find hinges that would fit the cabinets we were updating. Not only did they have the exact type of hinge we needed, but the quality of the product was EXCELLENT. It is always nice to be able to shop on line and find that the product you purchased was exactly what you'd wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph B.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Jul 20, 2011
review of bp3429 - self-closing hinge
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barb T.
Madison, OH
Jun 06, 2011
i would buy from you again in a minute
My hinges, handles amd knobs for my kitchen cabinets are beautiful. Just as they came across on your website. And a great value. I priced your products at the big box stores and a local hardware store and they were marked up as much as $3.00 for the handles. Very pleasant experience dealing with your company online.

Barb Talley
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William D.
Beachwood, NJ
May 28, 2011
review of bp3429 - self-closing hinge
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David K.
Abilene, TX
Feb 10, 2011
review of 3429 - self-closing hinge
I did not realize that when you order a hinge unit you would receive two hinges. So now I have twice as many hinges as I needed. Please advise me if I can return the extra hinges.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Duchrow K.
Westminster, CO
Aug 04, 2010
review of bp3429 - self-closing hinge
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/28/2014 2:05:11 AM