1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Amerock BP53031 Mulholland Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

Lisa
PA
Nov 17, 2009
be careful
I received many pulls that were scratched. The packaging was also scratched. There was nothing protecting the pulls in the box when it was shipped. I did like the product though, without scratches!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara B.
Lone Tree, CO
Jul 07, 2014
look great!
Nice style that works well with traditional and transitional styles. Good shape and size for easy pull. We paired these with the oversized knobs-glad we went with the larger knobs. Just what we were looking for!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
KEVIN G.
KINGWOOD, TX
Sep 12, 2013
elegant design
This product by Amerock with be an excellent choice for both modern or traditional styles. Very smary looking
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
KEVIN G.
KINGWOOD, TX
Sep 12, 2013
elegant design
This product by Amerock with be an excellent choice for both modern or traditional styles. Very smart looking
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie N.
Alameda, CA
Jun 11, 2013
classic style
Bronze finish works beautifully with a darker wood; wonderful compliment piece to pull
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
D.
Chesterfield, MO
Nov 18, 2011
review of bp53031 - mulholland pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amanda M.
The Woodlands, TX
Sep 03, 2011
review of bp53031 - mulholland pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
wendy b.
Bethesda, MD
Aug 24, 2011
elegant drawer pull
This product in person looks as good as it does in the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eileen S.
west Bend, WI
Jul 19, 2011
beautiful style and quality
The pulls we received were not only stylish, they were also very high quality. I also felt the price was just right. They shipped very quickly after I ordered them. I would definitely recommend ordering from this company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy S.
Lake Zurich, IL
Jun 14, 2011
review of bp53031 - mulholland pull
Great Pulls, easy to grab, look great on the cabinets!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan W.
Bloomfield, MI
Apr 06, 2011
good transitional option
Very pleased with these pulls and matching knobs. Nice weight, finish and clean lines with a little detail works well in my transition style kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert V.
Pawleys Island, OH
Mar 27, 2010
amerock mulholland handles
Quality = Excellent, Price = Moderate
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/31/2014 7:10:38 AM