1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Amerock BP53010 Allison Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 87 customer reviews
Write a Review

87 reviews

Ellen E.
Tarrytown, NY
Sep 10, 2008
not flush
I did not like these pulls, because they have little legs which keep the main part of the pull from resting flush against the cabinet. Unfortunately the image does not show those... I would like it better without the legs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon D.
Washington, MO
Jul 26, 2009
magnificent!
After being told by the lady taking the order that these would be flush to the drawer, after I had read the first comment, I ordered. Wrong, wrong, wrong. I
had to drill the holes in the drawers larger to sink them so they were flush. I
spend hours on this project. Go to put them on and I needed washers to fill the
backs so they tighten. I got the needed washers and put the cup pulls on and they are so so beautiful. Also purchased knobs for the cabinets and they look wonderful also. Just having put them up I admire them when I walk into the kitchen and think it is beyond belief. I adore the look. Would recommend highly.

How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacie
Albany, Oregon
Feb 23, 2011
beautiful!
We ordered the polished chrome. They are beautiful. Quite big, so they make nice statement and are very noticeable. Note of caution, they do show fingerprints easily, so if you're worried about that, you may want to opt for the nickel or a different color. We love the polished chrome however with the shininess and reflectivity! Beautiful jewelry for the cabinets! You can even see your reflection in them.

Foot is 1/4" long (the protrusion into the cab fronts.) Drawer fronts must be over 7/8" thick or you'll need washers or shorter screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna S.
East Tawas, MI
Sep 29, 2010
just perfect
Ordered these aftet the one I got from the big box lumber yard were the wrong size, their labeling of 3" was not the hole distance. These were just perfect and all the info to make sure you got the right size was right there or you could ask whatever question you had no matter how dumb and it was answered
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary S.
North Wales, PA
Aug 10, 2010
kitchen update sith new hardware
I am very happy with my new hardware as it has given a new "Restoration Hardware" type look to my oak cabinets. The price was very reasonable, the delivery time efficient but we did have two issues: the screws for the drawer pulls were not long enough, and there were these little "peg-like" pieces that needed to be counter sunk into the drawer to make it fit flush. This was a little tricky installing and good instructions would have been helpful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
.
Whitestown, IN
Jan 05, 2009
awesome!
I'm very proud of the pull I purchased. They are much better quality the I could have purchased at Lowes or Home Depot, not to mention the price. Thank you!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Becky S.
Mohrsville, PA
Mar 30, 2012
very pleased
I've been buying these at the local hardware store for twice the price. I thought I give ordering online a try. The quality is excellent, description and photos were spot on, shipping was fast. I would definitely continue to use this site.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victoria M.
Leominster, MA
Mar 21, 2012
review of amerock bp53010 pull
The knobs and pulls I purchased were high quality. I just love them. Everything about ordering them on line was great. thanks
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle M.
Las Vegas, NV
Feb 13, 2012
review of amerock bp53010 pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert H.
Spring Hill, TN
Nov 07, 2011
good product
Just be sure and buy the template for these. It makes it a dream to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
walter c.
Cherokee Village, AR
Mar 29, 2011
review of bp53010 - cup pull
The product is great. The price was right. They arriived on time. There was no instructions on size of drill bit or templet, which would have been a great help.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea B.
MD
Jun 30, 2014
true to picture
Pulls turned out exactly as I'd hoped and looked just like the picture. The only issue was that the screws were a little long for the drawers I had so I had to use shorter screws but that wasn't a big deal to me.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcia K.
Oswego, NY
Jun 03, 2014
love love love these!
There is just one thing tho -- if you want to put the pulls in the center of your drawers like I did then you have to go buy longer bolts. -- they were on'y 7 cents each at my local hardware store -- but still -- my contractor said that this type of pull normally comes with 2 sets of the fasteners...long and short. They came out great tho -- very happy!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy H.
Cocoa Beach, FL
Jun 01, 2014
perfect!
This pull was exactly what we were looking for! Nice quality and looks great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy H.
Cocoa Beach, FL
Jun 01, 2014
perfect!
This pull was exactly what we were looking for! Nice quality and looks great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy A W.
Location
May 27, 2014
cup pulls
Very nice product, definitely will order from this company again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie B.
Whittier, CA
May 21, 2014
excellent brass drawer pulls
I knew what I was looking for and when I found these online, the quality looked great in the photos and when I received them, they were even better. Price was below the competition. I am a Realtor, that does a lot of hands on assistance with my clients to get their homes up to above average condition at a reasonable outlay of dollars. I am also the online shopping queen. Why waste gas and time, when I can find everything that is available and not leave my desk.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah I.
Graysville, PA
May 05, 2014
excellent review
This cup pull is nicer than the picture! Very heavy, and true color. Like the other reviews, they had to be countersunk, more so because our hickory cabinets are very heavy. The price was half of what we would have paid at our local stores, and the delivery time was extremely fast. Your site was extremely easy to navigate, and I appreciated the confirmation emails. I would not hesitate to recommend this product or site to anyone!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George G.
Southbury, CT
Apr 28, 2014
title for your review*
Beautiful but the screws weren't long enough.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jessica Savage A.
Corpus Christi, TX
Apr 04, 2014
great quality
Fantastic quality and the order arrived promptly. I highly recommend this website. The pulls are very durable and absolutely stunning in person. We bought the chrome pulls for a set of drawers in our newly renovated kitchen. These proved to be the cherry on top. The screws that came with the pulls were too short for the thickness of our drawers. Expect to make a run to your local hardware store.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leah E.
Kansas City, MO
Apr 02, 2014
nice and heavy
These look great, they stand out. They are a nice heavy piece. Do realize these stand off the cabinet a bit, they are not flush.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine G.
Omaha, NE
Mar 10, 2014
cup pulls
These pulls are a great value. I priced similar pulls at dyi stores and these are the same at a fraction of the price. They look great on the drawers
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilee L.
Payson, UT
Feb 18, 2014
great quality
My kitchen looks great with new hardware!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherri S.
Tacoma, WA
Jan 21, 2014
new kitchen
We just love the quality, beauty and size of the Allison Pull.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


Jan 21, 2014
beautiful!!
These feel and look very expensive! I love how they make my cabinets look custom. I highly recommend them! Shipping was super fast! Overall, a great buying experience!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary C.
Gearhart, OR
Dec 26, 2013
drawer pulls
Great product . . . matches what I have
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth M.
Woodland, CA
Dec 24, 2013
amerock allison pull and knobs.
Beautiful, good quality, sturdy and strong.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
LaVonne C.
Atlanta, GA
Dec 17, 2013
great quality!
Extremely pleased. Definitely improves the appearance of my cheap dresser.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol M.
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Sep 16, 2013
nice product. good quality
After seeing others like this in HD and other stores, I decided to give these a try based on other reviews. Good decision. They are made well and are a reasonable price. They make my newly remodeled kitchen look great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn P.
Needmore, PA
Aug 13, 2013
beautiful drawer pulls.
Just what I was looking for, heavy-high quality. Arrived quickly with no hassles.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary C.
Kalamazoo, MI
Jul 19, 2013
great pulls at a great price!
The drawers in my kitchen are many different sizes this pull look good on them all. It is also easy to open the drawers. The price was wonderful. I love them!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/25/2014 8:22:18 AM