1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Amerock BP53004 Rope Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 65 customer reviews
Write a Review

65 reviews

Kathlene K.
Williamsport, PA
Mar 03, 2009
very happy with our purchase!
We shopped around looking for good quality drawer pulls and door knobs at a reasonable price. What we found was that the price of each item was at least double the price of the items found on your site. The order process was efficient and we received our order in about a week. We were very pleased with the high quality of the knobs and pulls. Each was constructed very well. We love the rope design as it adds a nice detail and they make our new cabinets look rich. I have already recommended your site to friends and family.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
TERRI O.
MISSOURI CITY, TX
Jul 31, 2009
pretty knob at a great price.
I bought these to match the rope knobs and they look great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen C.

Jun 02, 2009
best prices on the internet!
Found the same knobs and pulls at stores for double the price. The shipment was quick and thorough.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph C.
Winter Haven, FL
Jul 14, 2010
what a great fine
I just put up new cabinets in our vacation home. These pulls blended great with our Italian Maple cabinets. Not only do they look good, they were very modestly priced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard K.
Peoria, AZ
Mar 29, 2012
review of amerock bp53004 rope pull
Our knobs and pulls were shipped promptly. We love them. The price was very reasonable and the no shipping charge was really a benefit.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marlyss T.
Mesa, AZ
Jul 01, 2011
review of bp53004 - rope pull
We really like the product and the price was great. The problem we had with the assembly was that the screws that were sent weren't long enough so we couldn't use them which meant we had to spend another $30.00 and buy our all new ones. It would be helpful to have different sizes available when ordering the hardward so this wouldn't happen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Clint M.
Grapevine, TX
Mar 28, 2012
review of amerock bp53004 rope pull
Not just the pricing, but the overall experience in ordering make this a win win deal.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daisy C.
Arlighton Heights, IL
Mar 24, 2012
review of amerock bp53004 rope pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce T.
Missouri City, TX
Oct 24, 2011
review of bp53004 - rope pull
Great product looked even better than picture. Quick delivery and cost was less than any of the big box stores!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ellen C.
Downingtown, PA
Apr 27, 2011
great knobs
I liked these knobs and handles very much. The only problem I had was that my cabinets are really thick, and for some of the knobs I needed a screw that was a 1/8 inch longer in order for it to catch. That was no problem, I bought 10 screws, size 8/32, 1 1/8 inch long for about 3 dollars and that did the trick. I would have had this issue with any knob, since 1 inch is probably the standard length.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen H.
Palos Verdes, CA
Feb 03, 2011
looks very nice
Great pull for the price, and they have matching knobs in the same finish that I picked up too. Looked great. Only issue I have is that they don't ship the items until 5 days after you order it even though they are in stock.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monica M.
Burnt Hills, NY
Jun 02, 2010
drawer/cabinet pulls
Good value, good product, timely delivery!
The pulls were excellent for the cabinets, but screws too short for the drawers I have in my home. Just bought some longer screws and they all look gorgeous!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen C.
Victor, NY
Mar 24, 2010
rope pull handles
These handles turned out to be even more attractive than the picture. They are VERY attractive with just a small touch of accent color and design. They look so stunning on my cherry cabinets in place of the common brass that I had originally. Makes the cabinets look more stylish and almost new! Shipping was so timely, I barely had to wait three days before they came! I would highly recommend these handles and your service!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracey G.
Weatherford, TX
Sep 03, 2009
great value!
We are very pleased with the quality and finish of these pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynnda K.
Oakville, ON
Aug 20, 2009
cupboard door handles
The online ordering, shipping time and delivery were all excellent. Being in Canada however, the overall value drops significantly due to having to pay 'broker fees' that were more than 1/2 of the cost.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
William K.
Elma, NY
Jul 10, 2014
well pleased
Service was outstanding, just what we were looking for, and they look great
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann F.
Magdalena, NM
Jun 17, 2014
great buy, great company!
I have purchased many items from furniture to cabinet pulls and have always been pleased. I always get my money's worth with ATG. Good quality, good products, good service, fast shipping. The pulls I purchased are beautiful and well priced. I'll be back!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nemesia G.
Surprise, AZ
Jun 16, 2014
title for your review*
Very good!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa B.
Midlothian, VA
Apr 15, 2014
highly recommend
Excellent quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah F.
Maryland
Mar 21, 2014
great buy
These pulls are sturdy and well-made, while also quite stylish. They go well with my maple cabinetry. Would definitely recommend them to add an updated look to the kitchen area.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elaine A.
Chatham, MA
Jan 14, 2014
nice pull for seashore home
Liked the rope trim on this pull and looks better in person...
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela B.
Rye, NH
Aug 13, 2013
happy
Bought these to match the knobs. the colors were perfect, the sizing together perfect, and the service was excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane L.
Converse, TX
Dec 11, 2012
rope pull
Love these pulls. It adds a touch of elegance to my kitchen!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kerrie O.
Kansas
Feb 09, 2012
the finishing touch...
Great knobs/pulls...quick shipment! Look great on our new kitchen!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terri D.
Madison, WI
Aug 12, 2011
rope handle hardware
We are very happy with the handles. They work great and I love how they look on the cabinets. They were also very resonable, good value for the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harry B. F.
Houston, TX
Aug 03, 2011
review of bp53004 - rope pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vanessa A.
Fort Defiance, VA
Jul 25, 2011
review of bp53004 - rope pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eric B.
Jeannette, PA
Jul 12, 2011
cabinet hardware.
For whatever reason, the six pulls in brass that I ordered, got split into two shipments of five and one. The five fit the center to center that I measured perfectly at 3.87125 inches. The single pull was a tad short, but I made it fit by reworking one hole without the rework showing. Very good quality.

I do not understand unless the single pull was from another lot.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wenjin P.
Greenwood Village, CO
Jun 17, 2011
nice product and great value
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tina G.
Edmond, OK
Jun 06, 2011
review of bp53004 - rope pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan N.
New Kensington, PA
May 31, 2011
great value for the price
Great value for the price!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/29/2014 12:55:48 PM