1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Amerock BP53011 Ring Knob

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 26 customer reviews
Write a Review

26 reviews

Elisabeth L.
Raleigh, NC
Jul 16, 2009
awesome!
Love them! they are dark oil-rubbed bronze with just a hint of copper around the edges. really solid and beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David R P.
Falls Church, VA
Oct 07, 2010
attractive, practical, moderately priced knob pulls
We are quite happy with the way these pulls look and work in our expanded and renovated kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna A.
Temecula, CA
Dec 08, 2008
great deal for a great product
The shipping took a little longer than ususal primarily because of the quantity that was ordered. When it arrived, all was intact, the right quantity, no variance amongst boxes, and easy to install. Not to mention the awsome deal which in todays economy is a blessing. I would shop with ATG stores anyday.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
sara l. p.
North Fort Meyers, FL
Feb 05, 2014
happy customer!
We are very happy with both styles of knobs we bought. They are already on cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary D.
Pasadena, MD
Aug 06, 2013
beautiful
Made a huge difference in the look of our kitchen. Truly updated the cabinets and now they look like new.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet S.
Burt, MI
Apr 13, 2011
review of bp53011 - ring knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Connie D.
Schaller, IA
Apr 07, 2011
review of bp53011 - ring knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robbin R.
East Longmeadow, MA
Mar 23, 2011
review of bp53011 - ring knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Neil O.
Oxford, MI
Mar 23, 2011
great expierance
They had a lot of choices and good pictures and I got what I wanted fast and reasonably priced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
CAROL C.
Westwood, MA
Feb 04, 2011
best that i have seen
The quality of these knobs are terrific, and the value is outstanding!! the whole transaction from start to finish was very easy. orering on the line is the only way to shop
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret B.
Frederick, MD
Nov 08, 2010
review of bp53011 - ring knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris J.
Melbourne, FL
Sep 29, 2010
knob review
The knobs were delivered as expected. The quality and appearance is excellent, and the value was superb!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tammy W.
Humphrey, NE
Sep 09, 2010
review of bp53011 - ring knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elaine K.
Houston, TX
Aug 11, 2010
Product received exactly as pictured,
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
bill c.
Lansdale, PA
Aug 10, 2010
review of bp53011 - ring knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard W.
Decatur, AL
Jul 26, 2010
knob for bathroom
Worked fine and no instructions are needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie F.
Evergreen, CO
Jun 25, 2010
if you like this style, don't hesitate
I ordered 44 of these, and so far have only looked at one of them since my cabinets aren't ready for the knobs quite yet. As long as there are no defects, I'll be thrilled with these knobs. Flat black was my choice, and they are very nice looking. Solid and hefty. Great value!

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom C.
Woodstock, GA
Jun 10, 2010
superior
The selection of products is terrific. The prices are well below the big box stores. Shipping is fast and reasonable. I highly recommend this supplier.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
420 S.

Apr 05, 2010
excellent value and look good too!
Nice looking, good value, easy on all hands.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Clarence S.
Hamilton, OH
Feb 20, 2010
i would recommend this item and other items at your store to a friend
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine V.
Sun City West, AZ
Jan 14, 2010
nice knob!
This knob I ordered in flat black for my kitchen. I wanted something slightly modern but classic. The shape is classic while the color is modern. The circle groove gives it a little flair. I am very pleased with the product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha C.
Blytheville, AR
Dec 24, 2009
cabinet knobs
I was very pleased with this product. It was exactly what I was looking for. They look really good. I am pleased. The shipping was on time and the count was acurate.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kenneth T.
New Market, MD
Oct 25, 2009
great looking and inexpensive
These black knobs look great on our white cabinets. Very happy with this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JULIE A.
CLARKSVILLE, VA
Sep 14, 2009
beautiful knobs. great price.
I found a package of these at WalMart and loved them, but could never find more to finish off my cabinets. I found these knobs online at Knobs and Hardware for less than the WalMart price plus free shipping. They are perfect and really dress up my kitchen cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ericka E.
Natchez, MS
May 10, 2009
great bargin
Great quality, heavy, well worth the price. all my family are ordering new hardware
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice J.
Jupiter, FL
Mar 18, 2009
excellent product
I ordered new knobs for my bathrooms and kitchen cabinets. What a difference they make! These knobs are beautiful and the value is outstanding. I needed to change my order and the customer service department went above and beyond. I will definitely order from you again! Thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 8/20/2014 6:05:20 AM