1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Amerock 885LB Ceramic Knob, Oatmeal

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 16 customer reviews
Write a Review

16 reviews

Barbara B.
Weston, CT
Nov 13, 2008
excellent buy
I am very happy with my purchase of these knobs. They look great and they work well. The product was easy to order, it was delivered before I expected them to be, and the whole experience was hassle free. I would purchase from them again.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon M.
Delton, MI
Mar 26, 2010
excellent buy
Great value for the money...
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Olga S.
Location
Jun 25, 2014
title for your review*
I love these knobs, but I would have preferred them a little bigger, 1 1/2 inches instead. However, I am keeping them.

It would be nice if they had a choice of sized and colors.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George M.
Chicopee, MA
Jun 02, 2014
very satisfied
The price was right, we got the knobs in a timely fashion, free shipping . was very satisfied.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kate T.
Brooklyn, NY
May 28, 2013
great!
Delivery came fast and the knobs looked just like the photo.
They compliment my cabinet beautifully and are of solid quality.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda Y.
Loysville, PA
May 24, 2012
knobs look good!
With exception of the screws being too short, they look great. Looks like I'll be going out to get longer screws!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Irene S.
Valley Springs, CA
Oct 31, 2011
my country theme
I am very pleased with the purchase of these knobs! I had to purchase 1 1/4 inch screws since my cabinet doors were deeper and was only provided with 1 inch screws. A bit of an inconvenience. Overall, definately an excellent buy. I would purchase from them again.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna C.
Seneca, SC
Jul 06, 2011
review of 885lb - ceramic knob w/ inset
Love the new knobs!!! They were delivered earlier than expected and in great shape. Put them on right away and what an improvement in the look of the old oak cabinets.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle A.
Plymouth, MA
Jun 27, 2011
premature, but so far, so good.
The reason I bought these knobs is because several of the same knob already in my kitchen stopped working. Either the threads went bare or the metal part came loose or both. Most of the existing knobs are fine, though, so I'm not willing to say the knob itself is inferior. Perhaps just inconsistent quality? So far the replacement knobs are fine. I had to buy different screws because my drawer panels are deeper than would work with the screws provided. That proved difficult & inconvenient. The vendor sent the knobs as quickly as promised and the price was reasonable.I would do business with them again.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
PATRICIA A.
BALTIMORE, MD
Jun 02, 2011
review of 885lb - ceramic knob w/ inset
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy S.
Red Owl, SD
May 30, 2011
review of 885lb - ceramic knob w/ inset
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna H.
Pollock Pines, CA
May 26, 2011
ceramic knobs
The product is just as I expected it to be. Ordering online was very simple. BUT it took much longer to arrive than I expected.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stanley C.
Derby, KS
May 11, 2011
a quick and easy fix
...qiickly and easily for a Kitchen and bath makever.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim J.
Bakersfield, CA
Apr 27, 2011
review of 885lb - ceramic knob w/ inset
Need knobs for remodeling a home built in the 70's. Found the perfect match for the already existing knobs for the new cabinets that were installed. Great Find........

The only drawback was the 12 days they took to arrive.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
David F.
Mishawaka, IN
Mar 13, 2011
great value
These knobs are a great value.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce B.
Culpeper, VA
Feb 08, 2011
review of 885lb - ceramic knob w/ inset
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW2 Created On: 7/12/2014 4:47:49 AM