1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Amerock BP1581 Inspirations Leaf Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 56 customer reviews
Write a Review

56 reviews

K.
Arlington, VA
Nov 19, 2007
leaf knob
Looks great in the Kitchen. I wish I'd made the change sooner
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott S.
New Berlin, WI
Jul 26, 2008
different screw lenghts!
The 4 or 5 dozen knobs and handles that came with the unfinished kitchen cabnets all had 1 3/4" screws in the factory packages. The dozen or so I bought from you, only had 1" screws(???). Oh-well back to the hardware store.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Tahoma, CA
Jul 10, 2008
shop with ease
Thank you for making this otherwise dreaded shopping experience so easy and rewarding. I LOVE my new knobs and was very happy when they arrived ( postage paid) in less than 10 days.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
vincent p.
mahopac, NY
Mar 26, 2012
review of amerock bp1581 leaf knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
cathy M.
Ann Arbor, MI
Oct 30, 2009
leaf know
I love the way my knobs look in my new addition, and they were easy to install and are great with my maple cupboards.
would definetly buy a similar product again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
D. Thompson
Ivey, GA
May 27, 2009
better price than lowes, which has this as a special order
I saw this handle at Lowes and liked it, but it was special order. As long as I'm "special ordering" I should get a better price too! Also with this handle, there are several other styles that match with I was unable to find in many other styles -- finger pulls, standard drawer pulls, etc.....I used this design in the dining room, kitchen, master bath, and second bath. VERY PLEASED with this purchase!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa T.
Houston, TX
Feb 09, 2009
leaf knobs
I like that the knobs are heavy. They were less expensive on-line at this store than at my local big box store. I was also able to purchase coordinating knobs in another size to give my kitchen a better overall look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael M.
Metairie, LA
Jan 05, 2009
leaf knobs
The only problem I has was the screws provided did not fit my drawers or cabinet doors. I needed 1-3/4" for each drawer and 1/4" for the doors. The screws I received were only 1".
Other than that my wife and I like how they dress up the cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine L.
Wallingford, PA
Jul 03, 2014
quality product. great service.
We have installed these knobs in our kitchen, and now have put them on our corner cupboard. Love the burnished finish, and the leaf pattern is a nice detail.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry M.
Chester, UT
May 01, 2014
looks nice
Bought these to go on our new hickory kitchen cabinets. They look great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie A Y.
Jacksonville, FL
Apr 01, 2014
leaf knobs
Exactly what I wanted. Order arrived quickly. I would recommend this product to others.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darlene B.
Robertsdale, AL
Mar 24, 2014
attractive kitchen knobs
I ordered the knobs and pulls for my kitchen. They really dressed up my cabinets and drawers. The only con is that the screws for the pulls were too short and we had to buy longer ones. Great looking product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kerri N.
Hudson, WI
Nov 05, 2013
great quality and price
I ordered the oil rubbed bronze for a kitchen update. They are high quality and look beautiful not to mention half the price of the box store. Customer service was excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie J S.
Asheville, NC
Sep 19, 2013
lovely and sturdy
I put these knobs on my kitchen cabinets and all folding closet doors. They are unique and a nice antique bronze finish. Screws are long enough too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth S.
Clarks Summit, PA
Jul 17, 2013
beautiful knobs!
Absolutely love these knobs. We wanted to update our kitchen without replacing the cabinets so we replaced the knobs and what a difference!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert K.
Park City, UT
Jun 25, 2013
11-year old item in stock
While constructing new custom closets I wanted to use the original hardware for my home which was built 11 years ago in 2002. ATG had the items in stock and got them to me quickly!
Was this review helpful to you?  
leanne e.
rathdrum, ID
May 11, 2013
pleased with purchase
Timely shipping, quality hardware product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Adrian L. B.
Naples, FL
Apr 18, 2013
amerock
Very fine quality and choices at a very modest price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherry T.
Berkeley Springs, WV
Apr 18, 2013
awesome inventory
Purchased drawer pulls several years ago and wanted cabinet knobs to match. Looked many places and finally found them here. This is now my "go to" place for hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louise P.
Georgetown, NY
Apr 08, 2013
one problem
Nice knobs but screws are not long enough
Was this review helpful to you?  
DALIA M R.
HENDERSON, NV
Mar 15, 2013
review of amerock bp1581 inspirations leaf knob
Looks as good as the picture, well made with nice detail work. Can't waid to see them on my cabinet doors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
antoinette M.
Montgomery Vlg, MD
Nov 27, 2011
review of bp1581 - leaf knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edgar T. J.
Jim Thorpe, PA
Nov 24, 2011
review of bp1581 - leaf knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy W.
Sweetwater, TN
Nov 20, 2011
review of bp1581 - leaf knob
I searched all over for these knobs and when I found them here, I was thrilled. Very good to do business with. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Reed B.
Blacksburg, VA
Nov 17, 2011
just what i ordered, and very quick shipping
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane E. O.
Grover Beach, CA
Oct 16, 2011
review of bp1581 - leaf knob
The knobs are wonderful, just what I hoped for. Unfortunately, the bolts provided were too short for my cabinets and I had to purchase replacements.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark R.
Saint Louis, MO
Oct 13, 2011
great knob!
Sturdy, a bit more hefty than I expected, and great antique bronze finish made these knobs a no-brainer and nice upgrade in our kitchen. I got the matching pulls - which perfectly match the knobs in finish & style. Fast shipping & good service. Oh, and did I mention that these were way less expensive than anything I checked out in local big-box stores? I'm glad I searched online!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle H.
Morganton, GA
Sep 15, 2011
review of bp1581 - leaf knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacey S.
Cave Creek, AZ
Sep 14, 2011
lucky to find these!
I had purchased some of these knobs at a "big box" store, and needed more. When I went back, they no longer carried them.
I was SO HAPPY to find them here.
They're really nice looking, solid, easy to install and keep clean....and made a huge difference in the overall look of the room.
FAST SHIPPING TOO!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
CJ O.
MINDEN, NV
Aug 30, 2011
review of bp1581 - leaf knob
Liove all my new Leaf hardware, knobs, pulls & handles. Excellent, heavy quality product with very prompt delivery and customer service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dany G.
Oceanside, CA
Aug 24, 2011
nice knobs
They look good, feel good, and are easy to mount - like all knobs actually, with only one hole to drill and one screw to tighten. My only concern is durability. They come with a lifetime guarantee, but I've seen made-in-China, lifetime-guaranteed products going bad after a couple of years before, and by that time the products have been discontinued, which gives you only one solution: replacing the whole set with something different. Only time will tell...
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 8/27/2014 7:29:55 AM