1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Amerock BP76280 Traditional Classics Colors Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Sue M.
Webster, NY
Apr 07, 2008
cabinet pulls
The cabinet pulls are just what we expected and wanted, we are very happy with them, and the prices were much less than the store, and more variety. The delivery was sent as you had predicted, but it did take over 10 days before we finally got them.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly M.
cloquet, MN
Jun 19, 2013
simply elegant
Great quality and simple, elegant design. Product arrived earlier than expected, too. YOU CANNOT BEAT THIS PRICE...anywhere!!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betty A K.
Lakeside, CA
Apr 10, 2013
just what i wanted!!
I have been looking for replacement handles for my kitchen for weeks. I found these by looking on line and they
were just what I wanted. I love that the handles are completely solid, not open in the back, this makes for easy
cleaning. The best part is they had enough to complete my order the first time. Thanks, ATG!!!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jonathan O. T.
Liverpool, NY
Dec 05, 2011
good pull handles
I ordered mine in black. Always risky ordering something off the internet without being able to see it but it was a quality product that was even more elegant than the pictures led me to believe. They certainly dressed up my old oak cabinets. Price was fair and quality was excellent. Shipping could have been a little quicker but I am glad I bought these and would recommend this product to anyone.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul S.
Orlando, FL
Oct 12, 2011
review of bp76280 - traditional classics/colors pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin S.
Fort Wayne, IN
Jun 12, 2011
review of bp76280 - traditional classics/colors pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn L.
Philadelphia, PA
Jan 05, 2011
review of bp76280 - traditional classics/colors pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jason R.
Louisville, KY
Jul 26, 2010
no complaints
The only thing that I didn't like was that I had to go buy screws for the pulls that went on the kitchen drawers. The 1" screws work fine on cabinets, but not drawers. Other than that it was everything I needed.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
mark f.
strasburg, PA
Oct 06, 2009
nice product, pricey shipping
These handles were an exact match in style, material and quality. Good value but shipping cost was almost as much as the order.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy F.
Huntington Beach, CA
Aug 05, 2009
excellent value
This a very attractive and well made pull. I could not be more pleased.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/13/2014 4:01:28 PM