1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Amerock BP9337 Swirl'Z Spiral Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 16 customer reviews
Write a Review

16 reviews

Dawn D.
Dunedin, FL
Oct 06, 2008
spiral pull
We love these handles, they match with our stainless steel appliances and with the door knobs on our garage door. We are very happy with the quality and price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stewart E.
santa fe, NM
Aug 07, 2013
cabinet pulls
Yes I would recommend this product. It looks very nice on my cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan A.
Navarre, FL
Jul 15, 2013
perfect match
Great match for the pulls that I already have installed
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan A.
Navarre, FL
Jul 15, 2013
perfect match
Great
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maryanne M.
Mocksville, NC
Oct 17, 2011
just what i was looking for!
I had my furniture refinished and needed new pulls. I searched dozens of sites and finally found this pull - the perfect combo of black with a hint of color. I couldn't be happier!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna K.
Cambridge, MA
Oct 13, 2011
we love their look!
I was very happy to find these unique pulls at your website. We had looked extensively in the Boston area for unusual pulls to apply to our updated kitchen cabinets and found nothing as interesting. The pulls have not yet been attached so we know nothing of how they will last, but we expect to be fully satisfied with their look and use.

We were sorry to have had to cancel a second order for different pulls specifically for the drawers which had to be backordered and would not arrive until long after the update was complete.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paulette L.
Los Lunas, NM
Sep 14, 2011
review of bp9337 - spiral pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kristin D.
Warwick, RI
Jul 13, 2011
review of bp9337 - spiral pull
Looks good, heavy, quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy J.
La Quinta, CA
Jan 29, 2011
review of bp9337 - spiral pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa O.
Tinley Park, IL
Sep 06, 2010
review of bp9337 - spiral pull
Knobs and handles I purchased look great on the dressers and are of very good quality. The only problem I encountered was that I had to purchase screws in a different size. That was probably due to the original holes drilled in the dresser drawers, not anything to do with the quality of the knobs and handles.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
sharon G.
Sunnyvale, CA
Jul 02, 2010
sophisticated pull
The handle is exactly as pictured and is weighty. I am very happy with the quality and appearance as well as with the matching pull.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia V.
Sugar Land, TX
Nov 27, 2009
couldn't be happier
My pulls are perfect for my decor, reasonably priced, and really classy looking. Any future needs will certainly be through you,
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cyndi B.
Bigelow, AR
Sep 25, 2009
nice weight for a nice price
The hardware is a very nice weighty pull and handle, the craftsmanship to very very nice and they look fabulous on my new cabinets!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori D.
ovilla tx
Jun 12, 2009
great quality, better price
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Farmington Hills, MI
Dec 01, 2008
spiral pull
Looks great and is constructed well. We needed longer screws (1.34") for some of our drawers which have an additional facing on the inside of the drawer. Would like to have been able to purchase the hardware along with the knobs and pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brit B.
Wichita, KS
Dec 01, 2008
kitchen
Great Value Great Service Fast Shipping
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/31/2014 9:15:37 AM