1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Amerock BP1580 Inspirations Leaf Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 26 customer reviews
Write a Review

26 reviews

Joyce J.
Cement City, MI
Mar 30, 2009
very pleased customer
These pulls in the bronze look great on my oak cabinets and dark floors. They are very sturdy and functional.
They are styleish and I'm confident they will last for many years.
It was great shopping on line with the very detailed pictures of the knobs and handles.
I was very pleased to get all the items in one place at the time of the order. Another big plus was the savings over the big box store and with no shipping charges.
I'm convinced this is the place to shop whith the huge variety of items.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda D.
lansdale, PA
Mar 21, 2012
great product
Loved the product and the price, fast delivery. Excellent site
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARILYN R.
San Antonio, TX
Mar 09, 2011
review of bp1580 - leaf pull
I think they look very nice on my new cabinets. watch out how far the stick out from the drawer or cabinet-had to move several things on the cabinets to make them work. I love then tho.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve M.
Plymouth, MN
Jul 28, 2009
looks great - good prices -
Can't be totally sure because we won't hve the hardware installed until sometime next week. cupboards still being put in.

Holding them up to our new cabs installed so far (without doors)
Both Linda and I feel excited. They sould be a great match!!

We like your speedy delivery!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deena H.
Palmyra, VA
Jun 19, 2009
pleased with the purchase!
We ordered all the knobs and pulls for our cabinets from Knobs and Hardware. We saved $1 off every knob and pull over the nearest big box store. It was well worth the savings for the exact same product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon C.
Nashville, TN
Jul 21, 2014
amerock pulls
I really like the pulls that I have put on my kitchen cabinets after I painted the cabinets....updating kitchen with oil rubbed bronze light fixtures and faucets......
First order was lost by delivery service, but you replaced that order immediately and I really appreciate this great service.........
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela V.
Somerset, PA
Aug 07, 2013
escellent value and style
Love the style and the quality in the Inspirations Leaf Pull. It is a perfect compliment to the Inspirations Leaf Knob. Color is very stylish with oil rubbed bronze.

Thanks for the wonderful service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louise P.
Georgetown, NY
Apr 08, 2013
one problem
Nice pulls but screws are not long enough
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret W.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Nov 01, 2011
review of bp1580 - leaf pull
This pull is the best ever for me! Easy to install & the quailty is A #1!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas R.
Hays, KS
Nov 01, 2011
review of bp1580 - leaf pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry M.
Chester, UT
Oct 14, 2011
review of bp1580 - leaf pull
Handles were shipped when they said and it only took a couple of days to get here.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark R.
Saint Louis, MO
Oct 13, 2011
excellent product, nice finish
Absolutely no complaints; these pulls are sturdy, have a great finish on them and were an inexpensive upgrade to our kitchen. Fast shipping was a nice bonus.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jesse c.
moiese, MT
Oct 01, 2011
good
Good people to work with. Very satisfied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia M.
New Orleans, LA
Sep 13, 2011
review of bp1580 - leaf pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
K. S.
Farr west, UT
Aug 31, 2011
review of bp1580 - leaf pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elaine V.
Mahopac, NY
Aug 26, 2011
review of bp1580 - leaf pull
Looks just great on my Omega cabinets!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan H.
NJ
Jul 19, 2011
everything i expected & more!
I originally ordered knobs for my kitchen cabinets and absolutely loved them. I saw the matching drawer pulls and ordered them as well. They are a beautiful quality and very sturdy. They really transformed ordinary cabinets into lovely looking ones. I had been searching for new cabinet hardware because we had just painted our old cabinets and wanted to "dress them up" a bit. I looked everywhere and had no luck- I was randomly searching the internet and found your site- I love my purchase and will definitely purchase your products again and recommend your site to friends.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JENNIFER D.
LEWISVILLE, OH
May 24, 2011
beautiful drawer pull
This turned out to be a very high quality drawer pull. It accented my newly remodeled kitchen very well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie R.
Ponca City, OK
Apr 30, 2011
fantastic quality
We are remodeling our home and have chosen Amrock for all our hardware.
High Quality and great price. Love the free shipping.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis C.
South Lyon, MI
Apr 15, 2011
review of bp1580 - leaf pull
Very pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerry F.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Feb 17, 2011
review of bp1580 - leaf pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan C. W.
West Seneca, NY
Nov 04, 2010
leaf pattern
Nice heavy quality. Very happy with how it looks on my cabinets. I choose the nickel color.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann S.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Jun 13, 2010
olive leaf pulls
We selected this pull for our kitchen remodel. The design was subtle and color suited for the refinished oak cabinets in a Mediterranean style kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lindsey J W.
Shade Gap, PA
Apr 04, 2010
very happy!
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allen F.
Abingdon, MD
Jul 15, 2009
great stuff
These pulls were perfect for our cabinets. You cannot put them on upside down and are worth every penny spent. High quality material for the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris M.
Moriches, NY
Jun 12, 2009
good price and quality
I saw these handles in home depot and loved them but could not get enough and the price was higher. I found your website ans typed in the model number and it came up. I was so happy getting it almost $2.00 cheeper and with the amount I got there was free shipping and no tax so I saved alot. Shipping was here in 4-5 days. I will buy all my stuff through them and the live customer support was great. Thanks
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/31/2014 3:17:27 PM