1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Progress Lighting P5158-09 Kitchen Mini Pendant

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Angie P.
Salt Lake City, UT
Aug 09, 2010
It was easier than expected to install and they changed the look of my entire kitchen. I love my new lights - they turned out better than expected.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Port Hueneme, CA
Sep 23, 2009
circles of light
Easy to install. Casts wonderful circles on the ceiling. I made mine into an entry light. I was matching another larger one of this style that I have hanging in my dining room about 10 feet away. Had to fabricate a shorter threaded rod to make sure the door cleared...so, I only used about 3/4 of an inch of the threaded part of one of the 6" rods. I could not locate any parts at the local hardware store or the lamp store that would do the trick. My hacksaw made it happen. It would be nice if progress lighting would sell shorter accessory pieces.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley S.
nahant, MA
Aug 04, 2009
i would shop on this website again
Pictures of the lights were exactly like the products I received. We are very pleased with our purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark B.
Beaverton, OR
Jan 16, 2012
kitchen pendant
This is a quaility fixture with modern good looks. I have three of these and they are a great addition to my decor. It would be nice if a replacement glass was offered. I had to purchase the whole fixture to replace a glass piece I broke.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura D.
Westchester, CA
Aug 26, 2011
review of p5158-09 - kitchen pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
c.
nashua, NH
Oct 14, 2010
review of p5158-09 - kitchen pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura M.
Baltimore, MD
Jul 22, 2009
great lights!
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kat K.
St. Petersburg, FL
Sep 29, 2008
love them!
Just amazing!!! love the look & is nice and bright!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark M.
Beaverton, OR
Aug 20, 2008
great light
The lamp is perfect and just as pictured. Shipping was painfully slow.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 8/19/2014 11:17:48 PM