1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Minka Lavery 6763-211 Tofino 3 Light Bathroom Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Lisa G.
North Grosvenordale, CT
Jun 23, 2009
well pleased
Minka Lavery spells quality and that is what these lights are. This is actually my second of this style, i had one already. Exceptionally sturdy while still retaining flair. Fast ship!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie S.
Fairfield, PA
Dec 03, 2009
minka lavery tofino bath fixture
I bought this light for my bathroom remodeling project. It is looks beautiful in the bathroom. My daughter's boyfriend even asked where I got the light because he wants to get one for his bathroom. I have purchased several lights from Lighting Universe over the last year and I have been very pleased with every light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly S.
Pasco, WA
Sep 08, 2009
absolutely love the lights
I am totally happy with the purchase of these lights. They are beautiful and rich looking. They give off a ton of light. We have 100 watt bulbs and may need to lower them during the summer, they give off a bit of heat, but it will be perfect in the winter.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
louise l.
N/A
Dec 16, 2008
most happy
Too bad I only needed one fixture I really liked the rest of this set also just no place to use them. I like unique things rather then every day ordinary.I've received lots of compliments on this bath fixture
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele C.
Midlothian, Virginia
Apr 11, 2014
love this light
Chose it for my 10x10 bathroom and ended up bringing the bulbs down to 3-60 watt instead of 3-100 watt because it was way too bright. Beautifully made. I installed it facing downward. Classy with a little funkiness to it just like I wanted. Looks terrific!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elaine V.
Monroe Township, NJ
Jun 18, 2012
love love love them
Just what I wanted. They are so different....just my style!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerre P.
Pensacola, FL
Jun 08, 2012
vanity light
The light arrive in perfect condition. Looked exactly as I expected.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue
New York
May 25, 2012
well made and very elegant
When I received the light fixture I was amazed by the weight of it. I wasn't thrilled with the glass because it sort of looks like it has dirt or a smokey tone to the top of each shade. However once the fixture was hung I thought it provided an elegant accent to my bathroom. I am very pleased with it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn C.
Glenwood, IL
Sep 15, 2008
carged multiple times for 1 fixture
I had a problem ordering, I called your store to tell you that I'd had a problem. The person who answered assured me all of those were canceled. Received my card statement Saturday, I was charged for three that were supposedly canceled.Plus the one I received. The three say not yet shipped. Please remove those charges from my card. The product is just as advertised, and very nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 8/22/2014 5:21:58 PM