1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Progress Lighting P7181-77 Torino Wall Sconce
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Peggy G.
Cincinnati, OH
Aug 05, 2009
love my new lights!!!!!!
I am more than happy with my new wall sconces ! They were delivered on time and were exactly as described . They are an excellent value for the money. They were very easy to assemble and install. I would HIGHLY recommend these to my friends, and already looking through their other products to update other items in my home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martie M.
Windsor, CO
Feb 26, 2009
the design and size and price are a hit.
I needed sconces for a commercial building and needed quite a few - 12 to be exact. The tea stained glass works with most chandeliers and I like the coloring of the bronze. This is a great value for the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carla C.
Parker, CO
Aug 21, 2008
very nice sconce for the price
Great value and nice light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Neil K.
Oceanside, NY
Jan 02, 2012
review of p7181 - one-light torino wall sconce
Was ordered, processed and delivered as promised. Pricing was even a few dollars less than home depot with free shipping. Will use lighting universe again for future orders.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gregory O.
Galena, IL
May 13, 2011
great experience
Ordering, shipping and quality Great! I ordered 7 sconces all arrived very quickly; unfortunately 1 glass globe was received broken. I notified ATG's customer service immediately but I am still waiting for a replacement. Overall a good experience.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane M.
Duluth, MN
Aug 03, 2010
review of p7181 - one-light torino wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie
Minnesota
Sep 08, 2009
great product / great price
These shipped quick, good value and looks great on my hallway wall!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/2/2014 9:50:41 PM