1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF661 Seaside Cottage Collection Seahorse Knob

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Patricia P.
Greenville, KY
Nov 19, 2008
definitely satisfied.
All of the Liberty knobs and pulls are sturdy and well made. They were heavier than expected and have stood up to use by the whole family and the remaining construction crew. It was nice to have both long and short mounting screws to accommodate all types of door and drawer facings. Would definitely order them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susette H.
Muscle Shoals, AL
Aug 17, 2013
great buy
These are lovely drawer pulls. They came with two lengths of screws for a perfect fit installation. I also purchased them in the antique white and love them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
linda s f.
south yarmouth, MA
Dec 15, 2012
perfect
Love these knobs, they look exactly like they where pictured, will purchase more from this seller, when I am readdy to do my kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Greer H.
Ballston Spa, NY
Feb 02, 2012
seahorse design, vintage antique white knob by liberty hardware
Loved the vintage antique white Seahorse knobs!! My house is mostly done in an ocean theme (water, sand, driftwood, etc.). I saw these (and other designed knobs) as I was searching the web for knobs for my bathroom cabinets that were different than what you can find in the stores. I was thrilled!! They were priced right, easy to install, & looked GREAT! I may buy more for my kitchen when I get done remodeling it in the summer of 2012.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacey H.
Lexington, SC
Nov 25, 2011
review of coastal seahorse knob - pbf661
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary D.
West Chester, OH
Aug 29, 2011
perfect
Purchased this knob to go in an ocean theme bathroom. Absolutely beautiful and better than I expected.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karina C.
Ambler, PA
Jun 11, 2011
seahorse knobs
These knobs were a great addition to my daughters Beach themed bedroom.
Enjoy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Luciana P.
West Chester, PA
Apr 26, 2011
great value product
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
ROBIN W.
BEL AIR, MD
Jan 29, 2010
love my knobs!!!!!
Knobs are heavy and good quality. They are on a refinished entertainment center in a costal themed living room. Very pleased!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
sue s.
titusville, FL
Nov 25, 2008
no directions but good stuff
Good quality. No installation directions.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 7/24/2014 10:04:10 AM