1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Kichler Lighting 3743 3 Light Circolo SemiFlush Semi Flush Ceiling Light

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

Robin C
NC
Jan 04, 2011
beautiful light fixture but not enough light
My husband hung two of these light fixtures, both flush mount, in about 30 minutes. I love the look but they do NOT provide enough light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael V.
Columbia, MD
Dec 14, 2010
review of 3743 - circolo semi-flush mount
The fixture is beautiful, just as we hoped, but there were inaccuracies in the instructions.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan H.
Marlboro, NJ
Oct 25, 2010
very classy fixture for bathroom
My contractor had a little bit of difficulty assembling the fixture but it looks great, and we were able to install it flush to the ceiling without the chain assembly. Very happy with the item and looks wonderful with all the brushed nickel faucets and towel rods.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yvonne E.
Marietta, GA
Aug 27, 2010
review of 3743 - circolo semi-flush mount
The only problem I faced was finding the light bulbs the light required. The light is just beautiful and I am considering buying the dining room chandelier to match.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
thomas j.
Leesburg, VA
Aug 11, 2010
circolo semi flush mount
We love the chandelier and the coordinating wall sconces for our newly remodeled master bathroom.
Our one complaint was that on the picture, this light shows as flush against the ceiling; however there was a chain that couldn't be removed that made the fixture drop lower. I had measured it for a 15" drop. The electrician shortened the chain as much as possible; the few extra inches almost is too low. It is OK, as we are not tall people, but I had preferred it to be flush mount as pictured.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
KAREN F.
Simi Valley, CA
May 28, 2010
small entry fixture
I love the lines and the look of the fixture. Perfect size for a small entry.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn L.
WAUKESHA, WI
Oct 22, 2008
the coolest light hallway ever!!!!!
We absolutely love this light fixture! i can't tell you how many compliments we get on it. i looked for months for something special after we put ceramic tile in our front hall.this light has personality and style we were looking for.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
craig c.
manteca, CA
Jun 25, 2008
too small for the average foyer
The fixture was very small scale for an entry way, but was very stylish.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana C.
Oconomowoc, WI
Sep 30, 2011
review of 3743 - circolo semi-flush mount
Shipped promptly & in good shape. Looks great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chamonix G.
houston, TX
Jun 20, 2011
lovely, but it has issues
This light is very pretty but we had problems with the assembly and in order to finally get it hung we could not tighten it completely to the ceiling. The 3 metal tubes that house the wires are not all the same length which makes the fixture crooked if you tighten everything completely. and even when hanging it there are some issues at the ceiling mounting the fixture. It looks great and seems secure but I would feel better if everything was tightened up.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
S.
Potomac, MD
Apr 26, 2011
review of 3743 - circolo semi-flush mount
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
rhonda c.
E. Falmouth, MA
Apr 18, 2011
beautiful fixture
We installed this light fixture in our bar over the piano and it is absolutely perfect. It gives off a lot of light and by installing a dimmer switch, we can now adjust to the occassion. Very easy to install, quick shipping and great quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patsy W.
Orange Park, FL
Mar 10, 2011
review of 3743 - circolo semi-flush mount
I absolutely love the light fixture and already recommend my daughter to check out your web site.

P Weatherly
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/29/2014 5:22:42 PM