1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Minka Aire F581 52-in Gauguin Indoor Ceiling Fan

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Yaffa Y.
Wimauma, FL
Dec 15, 2008
broken
This fan did meet my expectations in looks, but not in function.
the sender and the receiver to the fan came in damaged. electrician was not able to install it as instructions indicated. had to wire it up differently, with seperate light switches and no remote.would be too costly to return parts and get electrician back to install it properly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  

N/A
May 13, 2009
best fan ever!
I am not a big fan of ceiling fans, but I have to say I am so happy my husband talked me into this one. We decorated our bedroom in a tropical theme and this fan is really quiet and moves the air. I am very happy with it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie J.
Santa Clara, CA
Aug 01, 2008
gaugin ceiling fan
This fan is very elegant. We have it in our living room, but would be wonderful in an outdoor living room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Millie C.
Santa Monica, CA
Dec 13, 2010
review of f581 - gauguin™ ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie P.
Beverly, MA
Jul 03, 2012
gauguin fan
Installed easily, runs quietly. Great design. Love this fan
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


Oct 13, 2010
review of f581 - gauguin™ ceiling fan
Loved it!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eric W.
Boulder, CO
Sep 19, 2010
great looking fan
This is a great looking fan that looks great in my sun room full of plants. It also runs very quietly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carl C.
Upper Black Eddy, PA
Oct 07, 2008
great fan
The fan is quiet and effective, and looks wonderful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/29/2014 7:00:21 AM