1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for George Kovacs P8078-084 8 Light Chandelier, Brushed Nickel
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 6 customer reviews
Write a Review

6 reviews

Sharon V.
Oklahoma City, OK
Oct 17, 2007
prettier than expected
The chandelier is nicer than I expected and had an adjustable pole for higher ceilings. I just love any product by George Kovacs! Be prepared to wait about 2 weeks for most Kovacs products to arrive at your door because their products are sent from the warehouse.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Felicia L.
San Francisco, CA
Jul 22, 2009
came out really nice -- just like the pictures!
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim
San Francisco
Aug 25, 2011
peeling finish
I purchased this fixture 2 years ago for my dining room. It appeared to just perfect until the nickel finish started to peel off the bottoms of all the lights!! Now I will have to replace the entire fixture at my expense.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon V.
Oklahoma City, OK
Nov 12, 2007
poor quality
After waiting nearly 4 weeks to receive my item, I had to return it because it was defective (the bulbs would not fit in the sockets). Then, it took 2 weeks to receive a replacement. Now that I have hung the chandelier I have discovered the shades are all crooked, it does not look symetrical. I wouldn't recommend this chandelier. It is smaller than it looks in the photo and it looks cheap!
Was this review helpful to you?  
David
San Jose
Oct 14, 2013
very nice.
Looks great, simple to install. Very quick service.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julia
Washington, DC
Jun 08, 2011
beautiful chandelier
I got this on discount, so I am a little biased. It is beautiful in my row house, perfect for the narrow dining room. It is not a large chandelier, very sleek and looks exactly like picture. Someone complained about the shades, did not have any problems.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/20/2014 8:59:25 PM