1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for George Kovacs P5044 3 Light Tube Wall Sconce

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 17 customer reviews
Write a Review

17 reviews

Vicki O.
Sandiego, CA
Aug 27, 2009
good by fluorescence lights
What a great change. I used 3 of these lights, one on each side and one at the top. It gives good light to the room and great face light. My husband loves the dimmer and they look beautiful on soft.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jason J.
San Francisco, CA
Apr 19, 2009
great bath light
We have had them for over a year now and they look and function well. Would recommend putting the bulbs in after all construction is complete as the filaments are fragile (we lost over half the bulbs before we started using the lights) and the bulbs are not cheap.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori L.
Plantation, FL
Apr 15, 2009
beautiful light but no very bright
The light is lovely and the electrician seemed to get it installed pretty easily. However, I placed one on either side of the mirror and the vanity is still too dark to put my make-up on. I have to add additional lighting someway.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy H.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Jun 17, 2008
beautiful lighting
These lights are very attractive. We have three above our master sinks. One on each side of the mirror and one between the sinks. Light color is very nice and gives off a glow that even makes you look good in the mirror. Highly recommended. One glass came broken but a quick email to customer service and they quickly handled a replacement glass.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Munday L.
Birmingham, MI
Feb 02, 2010
vanity lighting
these lights are perfect in my vanity. they look great and are perfect in size. I mounted them on the side of my cabinets in vanity area. I didn't have enough space to put sconces but this worked out even better.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lydia C.
New York, NY
Aug 28, 2009
excellent choice
This is a fantastic light, we installed it in our kid's bathroom, nicely modern, good quality and functional.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank F.
Charleston, SC
Mar 04, 2009
good product, price
A really nice look in a renovated bathroom...this is a pretty high quality light. The only caveat is that one of the light bulbs included did not work. Since they are complimentary, they don't get replaced by LU. Other than that, a really good light. Also, the shipping service was super-quick.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Josh J.
San Francisco, CA
Oct 23, 2008
great for the price
This is a nice fixture, especially for the price. The brushed metal mounting is clean and smooth, although the brackets which hold the glass tube are a little klunky. The only thing that bugs me about it is that the xenon bulb in the middle of the fixture is not perfectly centered; the designer centered the bulb fixture without accounting for the fact that the bulb's light would be an inch to the side. But I'm nit picky like that. overall, though - a great fixture for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kerstin W.
Sammamish, WA
Jun 13, 2011
review of p5044 - kovacs three-light bath light
I was a little worried when ordering the fixture, if it would be bright enough. I have a double sink and put one of these ficures above each mirror - it's perfect! It looks modern, clean and it's bright enough for sure. It was easy to install and exchanging bulbs shouldn't be a problem. On the website it said we need a certain clearing on one side of the ficture, to ensure we can exchange bulbs. I don't see why this would be necessary, as the glass only needs to be moved to the side to get past the metal piece on the side and then it can easily be taken off. All in all it is exactly what we wanted and I might buy it for my other bathroom that we intend to remodel soon.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen B.
Palm Springs, CA
Nov 03, 2009
perfect.
We bought 2 for each side of a new bathroom mirror,,,,just great light for makeup and look great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gordon S.
Bellingham, WA
Jan 08, 2014
nice light
Nice looking light fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Miriam J.
MD
Apr 12, 2012
cool bathroom vanity light
We are very happy with our light. Looks cool!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorraine P.
Hallandale Beach, FL
Oct 23, 2011
review of p5044 - tube three-light bath light
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy S.
Eugene, OR
Jun 28, 2011
beautiful fixture
After struggling over which fixtures to install in our remodeled bathroom I settled on the George Kovacs bath bar and sconce. The bath bar was back ordered and took a while to arrive but it was well worth the wait. The fixture is beautiful and it throws plenty of light yet it's still lovely and soft. I'm thrilled with how the fixtures look and function and the folks at ATG were very helpful. I highly recommend them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eduardo M.
Tampa, FL
Feb 28, 2011
review of p5044 - tube three-light bath light
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
S Mark E.
Suffolk, VA
Dec 18, 2010
review of p5044 - tube three-light bath light
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim J.
St. Louis, MO
Aug 08, 2008
ok for the price
OK for the price
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/25/2014 2:24:10 PM