1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Minka Lavery 3127-126 Jessica McClintock Home 4 Light Mini Chandelier, Belcaro Walnut™
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Patti W.
North Attleboro, MA
Sep 14, 2009
3127 mini chandelier by minka lavery
I love my mini chandelier in our newly, totally renovated bathroom. It is more beautiful than I had expected, very well made and the uncut crystals perfectly keep the whole look understated, elegant and updated. As a decorator, I'm always searching for the right look. This piece is a winner.
Your web site was so easy to use and the photos of your products are terrific. I am very happy to have found Lighting Universe and will most definately use it regularly.
Thank you.
Most sincerely,
Patti Wagner-Miller
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela F B.
Virginia Beach, VA
Oct 04, 2011
review of 3127 - mini chandelier
I loved it. It's exactly what I was looking for. It looks just like the picture and it was a quick delivery. My bathroom is not large but has a high ceiling... perfect size!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
angie a.
Princeton, KS
Jan 26, 2009
very satified
Nothing is perfect. But, this is pretty good.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
.

Apr 11, 2011
review of 3127 - mini chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
mary
Providence Village Texas
Mar 27, 2011
review of 3127 - mini chandelier
I needed a small chandelier to bring interest and light to a larger than normal water closet. It finishes off the the decorating perfectly and is so much more attractive than the original flush mounted fixture without looking over-the-top.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
clare s.
So. Burlington, VT
Jul 09, 2010
love it.
Perfect size for small dining area. Beautifully crafted!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ted S.
Sand Springs, OK
Mar 26, 2010
great product.
This chandelier is the perfect size for a small bath or a powder room. Gives an air of sophistication without being too formal. Love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 8/28/2014 4:50:18 AM