1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Amba IS Jeeves Straight Rail Towel Warmer

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

.
San Francisco, CA
Aug 15, 2008
love it!
Got it professionally installed by an electrician. We control it with a timer switch that turns it on and off during the day. LOVE IT! My electrician called back and asked where I got it, because he's installing one at his home.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fred F.
Sonora, CA
Jan 05, 2009
doesn't really heat up the towels
While the towel warmer tubes get plenty hot (too hot to hold with your bare hands), it still barely heats the towel.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
carolyn c.
crane hill, AL
Dec 30, 2008
4 bar towel warmer
The towel warmer does not get hot enough to warm towels. there may not be enough bars -don't know but is not satisfactory. i plan to return the towel warmer even though i spent money twice on the installation. the first time the threads on one of the screws was not threaded properly. called jeeves they mailed another screw in an regular envelope which was torn open during the mail processing (received part of the envelope but screw was lost during the process. bought a screw
replacement and paid the installation a second time. after all of that process, the warmer does not warm towels.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tyler H.
Jackson, MS
Jul 28, 2009
no problems so far.
It needs a light to indicate when its turned on. Otherwise no problem so far.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael B.
Oak Park, IL
Jul 24, 2009
worth it!
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eldon E.
Yarnell, AZ
Mar 20, 2009
fine towel warmer
One can buy a towel warmer from thirty dollars through thousands of dollars. . .this is a very good quality, reasonably priced item.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Venita V.
Rockaway beach, OR
Oct 11, 2008
venita rebsamen
Works great, love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOHN W.
SHASTA, CA
Nov 01, 2007
heated towel rail by amba
IT'S JUST WHAT i WANTED. i TRUST THAT IT WILL WORK PERFECTLY ONCE INSTALLED IN THE BATHROOM OF MY NEW HOUSE.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/31/2014 12:38:28 AM