1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Amba HS Jeeves Straight Rail Towel Warmer
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Dante F.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Feb 18, 2008
no heat in lower bars
Great towel warmer (looks wise) but the heat rarely reaches the lower bars even after hours of use.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenn G.
Oak Ridge, TN
Oct 20, 2008
heated towel rack (permanent installation)
The towel rack is well constructed and is just as advertised. The installation however is not adjustable, the unit must be wired in directly as pictured and advertised, with very little room for error in the position of the wall hangers to the postion of the wall connection.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne P.
Champaign, IL
Sep 21, 2009
uniform heat throughout unit
The whole rail rack heats up uniformly and nicely warms the towels. I like this particular size to fit in a smaller bathroom - the towels remain fresh and sweet smelling for long periods and can be reused several times. This unit is compact and not intrusive.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elmer R.
Cape May Court House, NJ
Nov 05, 2007
towel warmer
The $264.00 towel warmer is too short. Therefore, only part of the towel is warmed, which is unsatisfactory.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marc Y.
Arvada, CO
May 30, 2010
compact and esthetic towel rail
The vendor: Pleasant helpful operator made ordering easy, checked for availability on the spot and unit was timely delivered as promised.
The Towel Rack: I truly appreciate having posted reviews. Reading these prior to purchasing is a must because you will be disappointed if you have a pre conceived idea that towels get as warm as if just out of a dryer. It that's what you really want, look into warming drawers. The Towel Rail does warm and dry but also imparts a certain modern quality and esthetic look to the bath.
Carefully consider where the power will come from for hardwired units or you could possibly incur high unanticipated installation costs. Sheetrock work was needed in my case for bracing and wiring but it was well worth it in order to have a clean built-in look. Get a plug in model otherwise.
Bottom line, I liked this Towel Rail so much that I got a second one in a different finish for another bath.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna M.
California
Oct 16, 2011
review of hsp-20 - h straight heated towel rails
I did not understand that the towel warmer would be on all the time. It did not state that in the description or I did not understand it if it did.
I like the warmer, it fit the wall, but it is on all the time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
.

Jul 19, 2010
not enough warmth
I was bummed the towels don't get warm enough.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Isidro C.
Bisbee, AZ
Feb 04, 2010
great product, easy install
Wow! Product (HSP-20) arrives, we are excited, we open, we assemble, we install, all in about 20 minutes. We turn on and yes it works and works great. We had prepared Electrical prior to arrival from the internet diagram. It was right on. Took a little longer to receive but was well the wait. Thanks
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 8/20/2014 11:49:54 PM