1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Amba EC Jeeves Curved Rail Towel Warmer

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

Sandra B.
Erath, LA
Jun 13, 2007
looks fabulous in my sons bathroom
The quality is very rich looking and it matches the hardware in my 16 yr old sons bathroom. It fits perfectly over the toilet and I don't have to worry about musky towels on the floor. He actually remembers to put it on his towel warmer because he likes the smell of his towels. Now I get to figure out how to get him to pick up the rest of his clothes on the floor! It's also great for the humidity in the bathroom.. Smells fresh.
Was this review helpful to you?  
dana w.
Shoreacres, TX
Jul 13, 2009
towel heater
It doesn't get the towels quite a shot as I hoped but i am satisfied with performance. I'd get the longer rack next tim so more towel surface area is on the rails. Has maintained a very nice appearance.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
susan s.
North Vancouver, BC
Mar 19, 2007
modern style
Nothing beats getting out of a bath and wrapping yourself in a warm towel, looks fantastic, easy to install, transformed the bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret C.
St. George, ME
Jun 03, 2009
pretty but
It is quite handsome but very slow to warm towels. Better turn it on if you are thinking about taking a bath or shower rather than turning it on before you get into the tub.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom H.
Aptos, CA
Aug 15, 2007
heated towels!
After searching in brick and mortar stores, and then searching the internet, we found the best buy here. Although skeptical about ordering from a company I haven't done business with, we went ahead. Our purchase arrived with-in 5 days by UPS. Great prices and great service. We'll be back!
Was this review helpful to you?  
F Wayne M.
Houston, TX
Jul 22, 2009
who says you don't need a towel warmer in houston
This looks great in my newly remodeled bath room and is very functional. I turn it on when I get in the shower so after I towel off its ready to dry out my wet towel.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Reginald Gene H.
Lincolnton, NC
Feb 19, 2010
doesn't get warm enough!!!
We're very disappointed in this towel warmer - for the cost of this unit I would have hoped it would ave performed better... Not really worth the money..
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele D.
Austin, TX
May 12, 2008
euro towel rail
My friends think I'm crazy to have a towel warmer in Texas, but they all love it! The oil rubbed bronze finish goes perfect with my new bath remodel.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth M.
New Hyde Park, NY
Aug 31, 2011
review of ec-20 - e curved heated towel rails
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doris Burns
Omaha, NE
Aug 03, 2011
towel warmer
Beautiful oil-rubbed bronze. Doesn't heat up too fast, but it is 120V. Once heated, real nice. I bought the 'timer' with it so I can turn it on and off.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph R M.
Encinitas, CA
Oct 08, 2010
heated towel rails
We are very pleased with the quality and color of the towel rails, we have not installed it yet but it fits perfect with our decor.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda R.
Woodinville, WA
Mar 22, 2010
great find
Everone invoved with the bath remodel was impressed with this one. thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosemary R.
West Covina, CA
Nov 18, 2008
disappointed
It's a beautiful heating,moisture reducer and towel bar. unfortunately I was not able to have it installed. Bathroom remodel did not allow the size of the towel bar to fit.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pauline W.
Redwood City, CA
Sep 26, 2007
not installed yet but looks great
Haven't actually installed this yet, but it arrived quickly and safely and looks good.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine G.
Bastrop, TX
Jul 30, 2007
good looking!
we are building our home and the electrician wanted me to order the towel bar so he could rough in the wiring for it, so I have only looked briefly at it - it looks great! its now in the box until it's time to install - hopefully I'll remember to come back and review it properly!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 7/29/2014 3:51:13 AM