1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Schaub & Company Empire Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 20 customer reviews
Write a Review

20 reviews

Ann Marie B.
Shelby Township, MI
Jul 06, 2009
beautiful
The cabinet pulls are beautiful...& they're not even on the cabinets yet! :)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol C.
Pasadena, MD
May 12, 2008
perfect!
I bought several items from the Schaub Empire Collection to outfit my new kitchen: cup pulls; knobs; 8" pulls; and 12" pulls. They were perfect. They are substantial in weight and appearance -- perfect for oversized drawers. I love that I can open a 36" pot drawer with one hand. I definitely recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Becky K.
Fort Worth, TX
Aug 09, 2011
review of 877 - empire pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elba D.
Palm Desert, CA
Apr 18, 2014
i was very pleased with the overall service
I was very pleased with the overall service, the sales people were very efficient and knowledgeable. Also, the product was shipped in a timely manner and I appreciated the updates on the progress of my order. My cabinet handles and knobs are beautiful and very elegant.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valentina V.
Salinas, CA
Jan 03, 2013
schaub & company empire pull
Empire Pull looked classy with a vintage feel. It goes very well with the style we picked out for our cabinet. It's simple but not not boring. My husband and especially our contractor think we made a great choice. My only qualm about the whole experience was not the product itself, it was the person who took my orders. That person was rude and not very impatient, maybe she's having a bad day! The return and exchange was a little complicated since they were coming from different warehouse, but overall, because my contractor was very accomodating, it worked out.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan B.
toms river, NJ
Jan 13, 2012
unique color finish
This was the best combo of light/dark with pizzaz! Worth the price. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia M P.
Dove Canyon, CA
Nov 02, 2011
review of 877 - empire pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
bridget m.
la grange, IL
Oct 08, 2011
review of 877 - empire pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann G A.
Owings Mills, MD
Sep 15, 2011
review of 877 - empire pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary K.
New Albany, MS
Sep 08, 2011
great product
I love my pulls I received! The quality is beyond what I expected; they are very heavy and look great on the desk i bought them for. Thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie H.
River Forest, IL
Sep 08, 2011
review of 877 - empire pull
Thought the 8" might be too big/over bearing...but when got it, loved it...beautiful lines...perfect for my Butler's pantry!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leanne M.
LAKEWOOD, CA
Jul 09, 2011
review of 877 - empire pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan M.
Maitland, FL
Jun 17, 2011
better than pictured
I ordered a sample (in matte black) of this pull first, not sure if I would order it. It was better than I expected. It is very weighty, which to me made it feel like quality. I ordered more of these than originally planned because I thought they were a better option than small knobs for my larger cabinets and drawers. The subtle detail is very nice without being too much to draw attention away from other elements in my overall design.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle P.
Fresno, CA
Jun 10, 2011
review of 877 - empire pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
jane a.
new orleans, LA
May 11, 2011
review of 877 - empire pull
Very heavy and attractive; exellent quality
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelley A.
Lake Mary, FL
Apr 26, 2011
pretty pulls.
A little more expensive than I wanted to pay. But they are nice.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice H.
calumet city, IL
Apr 05, 2011
review of 877 - empire pull
It makes my cabinets pop, I love them
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheri D.
Terrell, TX
Feb 21, 2011
review of 877 - empire pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  


Sep 06, 2009
beautiful
I bought these as replacements for the hardware on an old desk and credenza. They look beautiful and updated the furniture pieces very nicely.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard R.
Loveladies, NJ
Aug 26, 2008
sturdy, attractive pulls.
We use these pulls on cabinet doors.They're ideal for that use, too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 8/1/2014 5:39:57 AM