1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Eurofase Lighting 12895-0 3 Light Flush Large Pendant, Chrome

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Sharon G. M.
Petersburg, VA
Sep 21, 2010
perfect match
The fixture is great it matches the vine trim to a tea! We are ordering one in white too!! Easy install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ben G.
Boise, ID
Jun 10, 2009
simple modern
We got this fixture in white and put it in our modern nursery. It looks amazing. Simple, but very stylish!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin
Kansas City
Jan 29, 2012
love it!
Had been hunting for the right contemporary, but simple fixture for my kitchen. This one fit the bill perfectly. With 10' ceilings, I hung it as a pendant with just a 10" drop, and it looks amazing. (I purchased the white one). If I could find anywhere in my house to hang another, I would do it. Had an electrician install - though I could have done it myself.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
karen sue m.
waterloo, IA
Aug 01, 2011
great light!
Too bad I am not handy, or this would be a perfect score. I am having an electrician install becasue I don't want to damage this GREAT light. Just the right touch of zing to my re-decorated kitchen!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Candace E.
Cary, NC
Jul 24, 2011
review of 12895 - pop flush mount/pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
mike e.
SHerwood Park, AB
Apr 06, 2011
review of 12895 - pop flush mount/pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurence L.
Cambridge, MA
Feb 04, 2011
review of 12895 - pop flush mount/pendant
Excellent fixture. Was perfect for our needs. Looks beautiful and more substantial than the usual disc-like fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie V.
Montgomery, AL
Oct 09, 2008
happy customer
Very pleased with product
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/30/2014 4:16:34 AM